Ratings based on 541 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Very welcoming and pleasantly surprised by the great, king size suite! Unfortunately for us, we didn't have time to enjoy this hotel and it's beautiful pool area more... arrived late and had an early morning flight. Would highly recommend and hope to visit again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
It was convenient to the airport. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

flight cancelled due to blizzard in Northeast....

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: Loved the landscaping and the pool.
Cons: Room smelled musty as there was no availability to get fresh air, only air conditioning.
Location: Lots to do in Phoenix and Scottsdale.
Very relaxing stay. Enjoyed the restaurant and young people cavorting around the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Absolutely heavenly!

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: The pool, the landscaping, the restaurant, the staff!
Location: Close to the light rail system, although we used Uber for our transportation.
We were unable to return to Boston because of blizzard, and enjoyed three wonderful days at this Holiday Inn!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

All you need under one roof.

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Very pleasant hotel with two restaurant options. The outside pool and whirlpool area were well used by children and adults. Nice sitting room for TV apart from the bedroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Nice beds, outside patio, good staff
the rooms were wonderful, beds comfortable, everything was good. The only thing that happened which was not the fault the staff or hotel was the boiler went out so no shower the following morning. They refunded quite a bit of the money owed by us and were deeply concerned that we would never come back. On the contrary, a very nice hotel, clean friendly and we will be back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from o

No hot water

Posted Mar 6, 2017
No hot water. Need I say more? Add more to the review? NO RUNNING HOT WATER!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to the airport, good food option

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Checked in with absolutely no problems after short drive from the airport. Friendly and courteous staff were helpful. A little unclear about breakfast (complementary? extra?), but did not mind paying for the buffet before a week of camping.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from d

dirty carpet, moldy room, elevators not working

Posted Feb 20, 2017
This room should have never been given out. The carpet was so dirty I did not walk without shoes. The mattress had lumps and bumps. The moldy smell never got better no matter how much we left the doors and window open. I doubt Salvation Army would accept the sleeper sofa. We found hair on the toilet seat. I could go on but I'm glad we are out of there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the Airport.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Shuttle was great. Beds are very comfortable! Staff was very helpful. Food is good. Pool and courtyard looked nice. Loved that there were places outside to gather. Cons - elevators were broken 😢 I don't enjoy having to beg for towels and wash cloths everyday.