Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Nice hotel near I-10, McD's and convenience stores

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Gym could be expanded but loved the pool/jacuzzi! Great staff and adequate parking!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
We had a great experience at this hotel. I recommend it very much
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for a short trip

Posted Sep 26, 2016
We've been in this hotel to go to a concert in the Ak Chin Pavilion. It's a good location to stay for one or two nights. Fast food restaurants and gas stations are next to it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice Play to Stay

Posted May 2, 2016
Cons: Update the bathroom
We had a king room for 3 nights. The bathroom was a little outdated and could use a paint job and some more modern counters. But the rest of the room was great: more modern, comfortable, spacious. The bed was very comfortable, and the view from the balcony was really nice. The pool is a little small for my taste, but I guess it is better than no pool. The bartender is very nice and helpful; and the front desk staff was also friendly. Overall, a good place to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Bad neighbourhood

Posted Apr 24, 2016
The hotel itself is OK but the neighbourhood is shady at best! Bed skirt had a stain that I can only hope was toothpaste. Decent place to lay your head but I wouldn't stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Cons: I think this hotel could benefit from staff and service elevators..
There were many maintenance and cleaning staff sharing the elevator with guests. It made me feel that it was not in its best condition the toilet in our room did not room and when reported, they change our room, which was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the freeway but not noisy!

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: the beds were comfy.
Cons: update the furniture and shower.
Location: we just needed a spot to sleep, we were in town to see family, but needed a good bed to sleep on, and this place was perfect!
it was perfect for what we needed. The beds were very comfy and the hotel itself was clean and staff was very friendly and always had a smile on their faces!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Good hotel for the price

Posted Dec 6, 2015
The stay was pretty good, the only draw back was I was in 230's room, get higher or ask for a lower 200 room. My room was right over the bar, and some clown was testing the Volume or was deaf seeing how loud the music would go. Other than that, hotel super clean and beds were very nice. Id probably stay again if I could get a different room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Great night sleep but no food to go.

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: Clean.
Cons: Give people what they paid for.
The hotel was great. Room was straight. Parking is challenging because of big rigs even though they have signs saying no truck parking. So why have signs if you don't enforce rules. My only complaint about hotel is I booked on Expedia and it says breakfast for 2. Well I was just one and I didn't even get the breakfast voucher. So why book at these hotels that offer continental breakfast if they don't even give their customer the voucher? I had a 5 hour drive home on an empty stomach. Thanks Hilton.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

Go somewhere else

Posted May 25, 2015
Room smells Restroom not even decent No iron board I got to make coffee to make my room smells better