Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice Play to Stay

Posted May 2, 2016
Cons: Update the bathroom
We had a king room for 3 nights. The bathroom was a little outdated and could use a paint job and some more modern counters. But the rest of the room was great: more modern, comfortable, spacious. The bed was very comfortable, and the view from the balcony was really nice. The pool is a little small for my taste, but I guess it is better than no pool. The bartender is very nice and helpful; and the front desk staff was also friendly. Overall, a good place to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Bad neighbourhood

Posted Apr 24, 2016
The hotel itself is OK but the neighbourhood is shady at best! Bed skirt had a stain that I can only hope was toothpaste. Decent place to lay your head but I wouldn't stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Cons: I think this hotel could benefit from staff and service elevators..
There were many maintenance and cleaning staff sharing the elevator with guests. It made me feel that it was not in its best condition the toilet in our room did not room and when reported, they change our room, which was good
5 out of 5
by Zugey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Customer Service

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
I booked this hotel because of a meeting being held there. The staff was exceptional; they were very courteous, professional, and willing to help in whatever way. It also has a great café, also with great customer service.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will book this hotel again!

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
Desk employees very friendly. Nice computer room. No complimentary breakfast but, there is a restaurant and the food is good. Only wish I had time to use the pool. Good nights sleep in the comfortable bed.
2 out of 5
by Raqibul from Lees Summit, MO

This Holiday Inn has seen better days!

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
The place felt run down. Some sort of noise fan a floor up made it difficult to sleep at night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the freeway but not noisy!

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: the beds were comfy.
Cons: update the furniture and shower.
Location: we just needed a spot to sleep, we were in town to see family, but needed a good bed to sleep on, and this place was perfect!
it was perfect for what we needed. The beds were very comfy and the hotel itself was clean and staff was very friendly and always had a smile on their faces!