Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for an overnight stay

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: Clean, quiet and easy check-in and check-out.
Cons: Staff at the front desk upon check-out was less than friendly and attentive.
I've stayed at this hotel many times, and the room is always clean. But the iron didn't work very well. I was on a business trip so the iron was important to me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not much to add.

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
It was a nice hotel, a little pricy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would definitely stay here again!

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
This is a really pleasant hotel. Our room was clean and fresh smelling, as well as quite large. There was excellent water pressure in the shower. The room was never too hot or too cold. The pool and hot tub were empty both times we were in them, which was surprising because it was HOT and they were comfortable. Breakfast was delicious, even the coffee. I appreciated that there was greek yogurt, not yoplait in little containers. When we checked in the two gentlemen at the front desk were efficient and nice. They set a good tone for the whole of our stay.
5 out of 5
by Esmeralda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very quick trip unfortunately. Plan to go back again next year and spend a little more time. Staff very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BIg rooms in Tempe

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
A very pleasant three star Easy walk over to the Angela's spring training stadium. Nothing fancy, but big rooms, free breakfast etc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Value for money

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Nice spacious room. Reception was very friendly. The hotel is close to the airport and the pick up from the hotel was prompt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Disappointed

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: Was within walking distance of the medical building I needed to go to.
Cons: Bed and Pillow.
Location: N/A
For the price I expected more. The airport shuttle was not available to pick me up from the airport so I took a cab and they reimbursed me. The bed was lumpy and pillow was flat. Maybe I'm just spoiled by my memory foam bed and pillow, but definitely didn't sleep well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids MI

Great stay for a football game!

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Location: Very close to ASU and a short drive to Glendale for Cardinals game.
Good breakfast- clean rooms- helpful staff Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa