Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean big rooms- great staff

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was amazing and made sure we were well taken care of. They were friendly and kind and wonderful. The rooms were clean and the kitchen was perfect! I didn't expect a full kitchen with refrigerator, dishwasher, stove, etc The kids are already asking to go back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was very nice, clean and close to shopping and eating places. Only drawback was the false fire alarm went off at 4am. I guess I should be glad it works, happy it was a false alarm. It then went off 2 more times but not in the middle of the night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, clean and convenient!

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
GREAT hotel staff/service. Loved the location - I could be anywhere in the Phoenix/Scottsdale metro area within about 20 minutes. Easy highway access, close to airport. Great shopping nearby, and loved being across from Whole Foods and Trader Joe's. This is a fully renovated hotel with comfortable beds, fluffy towels, and great bath products (rare!). Having light meals available in the hotels a few evenings was an added bonus. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved it

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent service, beautiful clean room. I wish we could've stayed longer. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exceptional location for families and handicapped.

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Such friendly and helpful staff who were very supportive of handicapped husband. Took him to the shopping area a block away by shuttle as I was attending a day long meeting. Even charged my phone because I did not remember to pack the charger.Coffee always available, breakfast good and with several healthy choices. Suggest putting in a recliner in the sitting room - there are stylish ones available, and also offering a roll away for one bedroom suites, allowing the sitting room to always be available as a sitting room without someone sleeping in the middle of it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean room! Respectful & polite employees

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed the space. It was clean and nice. I liked the text earlier in the week stating they were available to help in any way.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. Comfortable, clean, good service. Only complaint is a small and poorly maintained fitness center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Spent five wonderful days visiting family who lived very close by in Phoenix. Though construction was ongoing, staff made the stay exceptional. Great breakfast every morning.
4 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was under construction which created some issues. However, the new rooms are great! The staff was very nice.