Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Older property but we'll kept convenient to everything in the Biltmore area. Extremely comfortable and great housekeeping staff who noticed everything and kept thibgs spotless and well stocked, even leaving extras of things they noticed we had replacements for. Outstanding stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Quick getaway

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was reasonable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sonia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Travis from San diego

better than expected

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Cr into town last minute needed a good place to stay and sea a pic price was good...after checking in I'd say price was GREAT...or was way nicer than pic and was clean...I would stay again anytime...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Posted Oct 19, 2015
My only complaint was that the maid knocked on our door at 7:50 am to ask what time we would be leaving. Checkout was at noon so I felt that was not only unnecessary but rude.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Julie from Stephenville, TX

LOVED IT!!!

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel! Close to shopping, fuel, and food. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was clean, comfortable, and had everything we needed for our stay. If I ever make my way back to Phoenix, this is where I'll stay. Free, hot breakfast was a plus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ruthanne from Seattle, WA

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was so wonderful to our group, and we felt that they accommodated all needs. They were quick to provide extra towels and a sewing kit, and provided excellent breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and spacious

Posted Sep 19, 2015
This is one of the most affordable place, for the space it had to offer. And was very comfortable. We will always be going back to this place when we are in town. And very close to the airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Julianne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels