Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Can't wait to go back again

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: The free breakfast & dinner themes was a nice perk. Previously I leaned towards staying in Scottsdale, but the Chandler area is now 1st choice.
Cons: I can't think of anything I would need improving.
Location: Close to both freeways 101 & 202. Big shopping center just north on Frye street. A short drive to the Outlet Malls as well.
I would first like to point out that Stacy was awesome at the front desk. Not sure how my reservation initially was for a smoking room? Even though the hotel was sold out Stacy did her magic and got me a non-smoking room. It was a bit hard to find initially, but well worth the stay. It is close to both the 202 & 101 so getting anywhere was very easy. Would like to have given it a "5" on cleanliness but they missed one day replacing the towels in my room. One call to the front desk ratified that situation. I would stay back there in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Great staff

Posted Mar 8, 2017
The staff is great and the room was perfect. The included breakfast and happy hour were fun for all. The location was perfect for all of our planned activities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Northern WI.

Very nice hotel. All the staff were very friendly

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Everything, to location, the facility, and most of all the people
There were no surprises. Everything we expected and more!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

Exceptional Staff!!!!!!

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: reception was nice at night and the pool is very appealing
Cons: nothing
Location: Chandler fashion mall is nice.
Pancho Francisco is one exceptional employee!!!!!! He went out of his way to take care of the guests at the evening reception, he should be put on the front desk to check in guests dailey. He really makes you feel at home. Steve also is very gracious when you walk thru the door. We will continue to go back to Chandler and stay there again!!!!! That is a very well managed hotel, clean, happy staff and it shows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice hotel within close distance of activities

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Had a very nice continental breakfast.
Location: Close to a very nice mall as well as easy access to the freeway to get to other locations quickly.
Had a wonderful stay for five adults. Rooms were comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Hotel was very clean, staff was super friendly and there were chocolate chip cookies waiting when I checked in. I was very pleased with my stay, even though it was only 1 night, I would certainly stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Over all excellent

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: I loved the breakfasts! fresh coffee was fresh and excellent. The pool was beautiful. No cleanliness issues in any area.
Cons: Better staff training for WiFi problems and possibly upgraded/more powerful routers.
Location: Close to premium outlet mall and new technology park in Chandler, but 45 minutes to Old Town area.
The plus side: modern very clean suites with comfortable beds, large, beautiful pool and outstanding breakfasts. My only complaints: although I loved having a Keurig machine in the room, for some reason they would only leave 2 pods at a time even though I asked for more the first day. when I called the front desk to ask for more they did immediately send up a half a dozen extra but, really? Is it too much to stock one or two extra? Also had some repeated problems with the WiFi when I tried to watch netflix on my ipad and although the staff was able to quickly solve the problem the first time, the second time I had a problem with the connection dropping out, the staff who had helped the first time weren't working and no one else seemed to know what to do. I believe my room was a bit to far away from the router?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gilbert, az

Nice hotel tucked away.

Posted Dec 27, 2016
We were super impressed by this hotel. Incredibly close to so much entertainment. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service! Amazing staff.

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
Some of the best service my wife and I have experienced at a hotel. Very professional and everyone was really friendly. Will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels