Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

GREAT HOTEL

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Staff very welcoming at check in after very long day travelling and gave us water and candy. Room very large and comfortable. Stacey at front desk was very helpful and Maria from housekeeping was excellent and both deserve an extra thank you. Pool area was lovely and parking was no issue. Breakfast was very good and varied daily. Would definitely come back and stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver

gold holiday in chandler so well located near 202

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: golf
only hitch was the expedia reservation, I will book direct next time
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay at a friendly place

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Quiet Price Reasonable Clean Wonderful Staff I would return in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

One of he nicest I have stayed in

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Spotless, very updated, wood floors, full kitchen. Will stay here again for sure. Breakfast was very well done. The staff was great.
Cons: I couldn't find one thing wrong and I am sometimes picky.
Location: We were there for a wedding but it was convenient. A lot to do close by.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Like a home away from home

Posted Nov 13, 2016
The staff was always courteous and helpful. The breakfast had many choices, which were hot and fresh. The evening appetizers and drinks were a great way to end a long day. The room was clean and spacious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AWESOME

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: The staff was very friendly and it was close enough to a few different locations we came to visit.
Cons: The only thing I really missed was a balcony, but none of the rooms at this location have them.
Location: We were not far from the mall which had places to eat and shop
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jersey

Great Swimming Pool and very comfortable rooms!

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Great front desk staff! The hotel has clearly been recently renovated, as everything seemed brand new and clean. Comfortable private room with the convenience of a small kitchen. The Separate living room has a couch and tv and small table to eat at for two, and is open to kitchen. The bedroom and bathroom are separated by a door. Additional TV in bedroom. Excellent large clean pool and jacuzzi area. Nice quiet location just outside of the hussle of Phoenix. About 20 mins to the airport depending on the time of day. Not much directly around besides other hotels. Over all, a great experience! Definitely recommended!
5 out of 5
by m

amazing

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing
5 out of 5
by Nichole

Comfortable stay.

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic stay. The staff was friendly and incredibly helpful. The hotel was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by CL from san diego

spring training getaway

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
pleasant and comfortable. no complaints.