Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Excellent hotel breakfast not that great especially scrambled eggs very cold potatoes very cold
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins

Weekend in Chandler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Room comfort and location.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Shopping at outlet malls, dining, hiking around South Mountain.
Stayed at Homewood Suites for a weekend getaway. We loved the location - very close to the Phoenix Premium Outlet mall and great access to restaurants. The facility is excellent - very comfortable rooms and the breakfast was much better than your average supplied breakfast. Will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally locate for what we want.

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Close to things we wanted,upscale outlets,sports event,easy on and off freeway, and friendly ASU emlployee fans.(considering im a U OF A alumni). I will always look for and stay at a Homewood suits by Hilton in my travels,and make the suggestion to other travelers to stay there as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Mill, SC

Great hotel for business travel

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: Free breakfast and evening social
Cons: They were doing some remodeling right in the lobby but only lasted 2 days
Location: Close to district center mall and highways, around 20 mins from airport
This is my 2nd stay in this hotel, both for business travel. Overall, one of the best experiences with excellent wifi connection, free breakfast and also an evening social with free light dinner, wine, and beer. Great location and facilities were always cleaned and neat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Can't wait to go back again

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: The free breakfast & dinner themes was a nice perk. Previously I leaned towards staying in Scottsdale, but the Chandler area is now 1st choice.
Cons: I can't think of anything I would need improving.
Location: Close to both freeways 101 & 202. Big shopping center just north on Frye street. A short drive to the Outlet Malls as well.
I would first like to point out that Stacy was awesome at the front desk. Not sure how my reservation initially was for a smoking room? Even though the hotel was sold out Stacy did her magic and got me a non-smoking room. It was a bit hard to find initially, but well worth the stay. It is close to both the 202 & 101 so getting anywhere was very easy. Would like to have given it a "5" on cleanliness but they missed one day replacing the towels in my room. One call to the front desk ratified that situation. I would stay back there in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Great staff

Posted Mar 8, 2017
The staff is great and the room was perfect. The included breakfast and happy hour were fun for all. The location was perfect for all of our planned activities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Northern WI.

Very nice hotel. All the staff were very friendly

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Everything, to location, the facility, and most of all the people
There were no surprises. Everything we expected and more!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

Exceptional Staff!!!!!!

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: reception was nice at night and the pool is very appealing
Cons: nothing
Location: Chandler fashion mall is nice.
Pancho Francisco is one exceptional employee!!!!!! He went out of his way to take care of the guests at the evening reception, he should be put on the front desk to check in guests dailey. He really makes you feel at home. Steve also is very gracious when you walk thru the door. We will continue to go back to Chandler and stay there again!!!!! That is a very well managed hotel, clean, happy staff and it shows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice hotel within close distance of activities

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Had a very nice continental breakfast.
Location: Close to a very nice mall as well as easy access to the freeway to get to other locations quickly.
Had a wonderful stay for five adults. Rooms were comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
by Evgeni from Calgary

Great hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect stay. Best breakfast we ever had. Pool was warm and clean. Room is nice looking and well maintained.