Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christopher from Chandler

Romantic getaway

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
This suite was very well done.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chandler, AZ

Great Hotel!

Posted May 27, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. All staff members at the hotel were extremely friendly. The breakfast was terrific and had a wide variety of choices. The evening social was also great. The room was clean and well maintained. I wouldn't have minded the couch and the bed to be a little more comfortable only because I have issues with back pain. Otherwise, everything was great. Will definitely stay there again, if a hotel is needed in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great stay.

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
Great. My family loved it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CESAR H

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MOHAMMED from San Diego

Excellent hotel.

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable room, bed and many thoughtful amenities. Service was excellent. Did feel like home away from home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Caroline from Hawaii

Comfort in Chandler

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
Safe, clean, very friendly staff, one of the better breakfast free buffet's we've had. Such convenient access to shopping and freeways. Definitely will choose this one again for Chandler! PS...bed was really comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tomi from Farmington

Wonderful stay

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed just one night and wished it could have been longer. The staff are helpful and the room was clean. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Nice location

Posted Apr 24, 2015
I have stayed at this location twice in the past two years, it is a very quiet area. You have assess to the major freeways and amenities in Mesa, Chandler, Gilbert which are close enough to enjoy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sylvia from Flagstaff

Excellent

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marana, AZ

Quiet and comfortable

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: It was quiet, comfortable, and had everything I needed including a full-sized fridge, perfectly-sized desk, and tons of pillows.
Location: Chandler Fashion Center/Mall is a short drive away and includes a movie theater and a number of options for dining.
I stayed overnight as a simple get-away from stress, despite needing to do some things for work. I was able to relax, accomplish what I needed to do, and decompress. Everything I wanted was nearby (bookstore, Target, restaurants, etc.). It was lovely. I need to treat myself more often.