Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north phx., az.

Roll in accessible

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Regular suites excellent handicapped not so great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2017
More of a business hotel, rather than pleasure. Service was pleasant, altho when packing to leave, several undergarments were missing from wife's luggage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
It was a quick trip to the Phoenix area and the accommodations and location were perfect for our needs. I would recommend this hotel for business or personal, for a short stay, but certainly a longer stay. The amenities; including a kitchen, and living space separate from the bedroom and bath makes for a nice place to be if staying for a longer stretch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with all the amenities

Posted Jan 20, 2017
This is a great hotel with a separate bedroom area, kitchenette with all the utensils, two LCD TV, free wi fi and breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
The entire staff was nice. Only issue was the bathtub, it wasn't leveled had to hold bar on the wall to keep balance, tub could not stand flat with both feet side by side.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: i loved the roominess of the suites. the breakfast served each morning was pretty good too. the staff was outstanding!
homewood suites is usually my first choice when traveling. and this time met my expectations for a roomy, clean convenient place to stay. i was on business and stayed for 10 straight days so it was important to be in a good hotel. there are numerous places to eat in the area if you want more than the mon thru thurs managers reception, which includes beer and wine! overall a great stay. if i come back this will be my first choice again if its not booked!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berkley, ma

Definitely would stay again!

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
My brother was in honor health trauma center following a very serious accident. The location of the hotel was perfect for proximity to hospital. Room was spacious and comfy after spending long hours at the hospital. The hotel was very clean. The breakfast was delicious and plentiful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels