Ratings based on 384 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would definitely come back !

Posted Apr 26, 2017
A nice hotel which pack a lot of value. Breakfasts were great and im usually not fond of hotel breakfasts. Room was very nice (King size suite) with all amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sonoma County, CA

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Hotel was in a good location for our trip to visit family. Staff was nice and accommodating (with the shuttle especially). Breakfast was good. Nice experience for a good price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Close to great restaurants, shopping, and parks. Enjoyed relaxing at the pool. Staff was friendly. Plenty of parking. Prime location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Place, Convenient

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Clean, convenient, safe.
Location: Several restaurants...albeit chain restaurants.
I had to stay in Scottsdale for 4 days and decided to stay here for location reasons. It's a good area with many newer businesses. The hotel is clean, has a pool, and a nice complimentary breakfast. My only complaint is the price. Unfortunately I hit the baseball spring-training time, and a NASCAR event, where the rates were ridiculous. Still, I would stay here again if I had to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our place to stay in scottsdale

Posted Jan 5, 2017
This is a great place to stay. We've stayed here multiple times and always enjoyed our stay at this hotel. They provide breakfast and dinner and the staff is always friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Artis

Convent hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
It was great loved it
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Wonderful breakfast selection. Some staff not very helpful.
5 out of 5
by gary

Helpful Staff

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
My experience was that the room, the service, the food were all exceptional. One desk clerk stands out as very helpful, very friendly and one who went out of her way to make my stay comfortable. Her name was Eriecia(spelling) Garcia. I think she deserves special recognition. And the food ladies were exceptional!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Orbitz
I stayed here in business. Would stay here again in the future.