Ratings based on 388 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible hotel

Posted May 8, 2017
The rooms are horrible, they charge me diferrent price at reception
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A convenient location for our stay

Posted May 2, 2017
Hotel was less than 1/2 mile from our football camp at Chaparral HS. Overall experience was great. No issues whatsoever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would definitely come back !

Posted Apr 26, 2017
A nice hotel which pack a lot of value. Breakfasts were great and im usually not fond of hotel breakfasts. Room was very nice (King size suite) with all amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sonoma County, CA

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Hotel was in a good location for our trip to visit family. Staff was nice and accommodating (with the shuttle especially). Breakfast was good. Nice experience for a good price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Close to great restaurants, shopping, and parks. Enjoyed relaxing at the pool. Staff was friendly. Plenty of parking. Prime location.
4 out of 5
by Philip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Place, Convenient

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Clean, convenient, safe.
Location: Several restaurants...albeit chain restaurants.
I had to stay in Scottsdale for 4 days and decided to stay here for location reasons. It's a good area with many newer businesses. The hotel is clean, has a pool, and a nice complimentary breakfast. My only complaint is the price. Unfortunately I hit the baseball spring-training time, and a NASCAR event, where the rates were ridiculous. Still, I would stay here again if I had to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 420

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on CheapTickets
What a great time, anything goes here! I would definitely recommend this to anyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our place to stay in scottsdale

Posted Jan 5, 2017
This is a great place to stay. We've stayed here multiple times and always enjoyed our stay at this hotel. They provide breakfast and dinner and the staff is always friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Artis

Convent hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
It was great loved it