Ratings based on 3,172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new bern nc

Budget accomadions

Posted Jul 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Facilities are overall a little dated and could use some renovations...but is well worth what you can get s room for. Only major concern is that the room AC units struggle
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Cons: Softer sheets
I was only there for a night and didn't get a chance to enjoy the pool or other amenities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Was Great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jul 17, 2016
Carpets ripped with patches looked like a hooker motel quick stop. Attitude from checking clerk. Wake up call was never given. Bugs in the room. Was afraid to walk on the disquesting carpets without sandals. Was itching all night. The smell was atrocious. Outside was nice setup but room was for Scottsdale a real disaster needing a major overhaul. The staff needs attitude adjustment. The local rates were less than Expedias.
3 out of 5
by Renae from Phoenix

Wasted and disappointing anniversary stay

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
They need to update their on-site restaurant/bar information. My husband and I chose this location as a last minute anniversary night stay after many other things fell through and some family emergencies. We were planning on hanging out at the bar that night and for breakfast/drinks the next day to relax and try to make the most of our rare child-free night. Everything said the bar was open until 2am and breakfast started at 6:30am. We tried to go to the bar a little before midnight, and were slightly upset that it was closed, even though it was a Saturday night. We figured oh well, we'll be able to get up earlier for breakfast, and hung out in our room. The next morning we went to go get breakfast at around 7:30, and were once again disappointed when it was closed, even though everything said breakfast started at 6:30. Called the front desk and they said they were trying to figure out why no one was there working. Had we known this was going to happen, we would not have stayed since we live 5 minutes away. Our stay was a complete waste.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rachel

Good for the price.

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
it was good...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Az

Use to be convienent

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: see above
Cons: No more false advertising.
Looked on internet for Park and Fly service. Booked hotel since I have stayed there before. I booked thru Expedia and called hotel to verify. They told me they got the reservation but that they did not honor Expedia reservations for their "Park and fly" and that I would have to pay an extra $20 upon check in which I did. My flight was at 5am but was told at 3:30am that their service did not start until 7am but they would call a taxi and it would be at their expense. Yeah right. When I told that to the driver he said he didn't know anything about the hotel handeling the tab so I paid hin $20 (tip included). When I got back my wife called and was told they would not pick us up. We caught a cab at our expense ($22) back to our car. In the lobby the hotel said they would refund my $20 (by mail) they charged me for their "Park and Fly" service which turned out costing me $42. Also on the front counter was a sign saying they were discontinuing their shuttle service on July 16, 2016. My flight was on June 25, 2016. Won't stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

One word: Roaches

Posted Jun 24, 2016
The pictures of this hotel on Expedia are a lie. This place is run down, dirty, ratchet, moldy and has roaches the size of my pinky finger. Never again will I stay there. 1st and last time.