Ratings based on 941 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2017
Friendly staff. Great location. Pool is an added bonus. Close to everything. Rooms are big and so much to see nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Curacao

Perfect location in Old Town

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Small and beautiful
Cons: Maybe equipment (TV etc.) could be renewd.
Location: Perfect ! Location is just perfect ! See above, in walking distance to Malls and restaurants
Great Hotel in walking distance of Fashion Square Mall and Old Town shops and restaurants ! Great value for the price you pay !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maui, HI

Great value, great location.

Posted May 24, 2017
Walking distance to everything in old town Scottsdale. Helpful staff and room up to standards (frig and microwave).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from victoria, Australia

Excellent location

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: Location. Comfort. Cleanliness.
Location: Very easy walking to many shops, restaurants and the Museum of the Western Spirit which is a must see museum.
Very friendly, helpful staff. Walking distance to Old Scottsdale. Quiet and comfortable and value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet.

Posted May 19, 2017
No trash on grounds. Staff very attentive and willing to assist. Nice clean pool and jacuzzi, too!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee WI

For what it is, it's ok.

Posted May 11, 2017
Cons: More breakfast food options -- waffles, etc?
The rooms are clean, the pool area is well maintained. Plenty of food options nearby. Desk staff very friendly. Breakfast is quite skimpy (cereal, bagels, juice -- no hot foods). The room walls are paper-thin -- I could hear neighbors arguing at 3 in the morning. All room doors are external, with only stairs to upper floor (no elevator for your large suitcases).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 8, 2017
Room was clean, big, and hotel was in a great location. Only downside was that Wifi wasn't great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary , Ab

Always meets my expectations.

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: The staff works very hard to make you feel comfortable and they keep this place very clean from inside to outside.
Cons: I think this place is great.
Location: I like to see the sites and the location of the hotel is perfect for that as it allows easy access to main roads and is central to Old Town.
I have stayed here many times and the hotel is always the same which is very clean and very comfortable so I will be returning back on my next visit.This hotel is a great place to relax at or a great place to go to and from if you want to go see the sites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Ab

Always a great place to stay.

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: The rooms are a good size and very clean and the staff work hard to make sure it stays that way.
Location: The hotel has a great location which makes it easy to get around.
This hotel has nice clean rooms and friendly staff which make it appealing to return to so I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary , Alta

We will be back

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: The motel is located close to lots of neat places to visit plus there area number of restaurants close by with great food.
Location: The location is very close to old town with a number of neat shops and things to see.
We have stayed at this motel for the last 4 years and it is a very nice place to stay.