Ratings based on 1,441 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017
Wonderful experience had Friendly staff & clean hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Nice hotel good breakfast

Posted May 16, 2017
The room was clean and comfortable and modern, big TV, and a couch area. The free breakfast was good had a variety of food. The bar in the lobby serves drinks and coffees. Quiet area right off the freeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
We stayed for 9 days, very friendly and comfortable. The rooms were spacious and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Great Hotel

Posted May 15, 2017
Great location, great parking, and great amenities. The rooms are spacious, and modern. The great room area on the first floor has plenty of USB outlets, so you can work and eat
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2017
Didn't get the room type we reserved. Bathroom was disgusting pubic hairs on the toilet and the tub
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scranton pa

Great

Posted May 10, 2017
The room for a king size was huge, bigger than I expected. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was fantastic. The only downfall is no hottub but it is Arizona. My stay was great and I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from parker, colorado

Ok hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Hotel was nice could tell it has been remolded. Pool is very small and space is limited, not ideal for a family with young kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Easy access to the freeway
Cons: Noise factor on the freeway side! It was so loud we had to move rooms on the second night of our stay because we didn't sleep well the first night.
It was a nice place...very friendly staff but the rooms facing the freeway were too loud.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los cabos

they didn't clean up my room 2 days in a row!!

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: nice location near where we were going to ber
Cons: cleaning
not a very good one my room was not cleaned 2 days and the acting manager had to make the beds!!! when we arrived about 11 pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago, il

Touring Arizona

Posted Apr 5, 2017
We were traveling around Arizona to experience the beautiful canyons, forests, & deserts. We stayed at the Hyatt on our last night. It's a comfortable and clean hotel with decent amenities, but can't beat the southern hospitality and the wonderful & amazing staff.