Ratings based on 368 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Great hotel for the price

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Room maintenance
Location: Great location
The hotel is fairly new. The staff is very good and efficent. Could do more in terms of maintenance for the rooms and the AC, but all in all a good stay. Would repeat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean hotel. Close to lots of places!

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Complementary breakfast was great! Staff was helpful too!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sonora

Agradable cerca de centros comerciales

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Desayuno completo, habitaciones suite. A pasos de Chandler Fashion Center
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids, MI

Nice hotel close to the mall

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: The modern feel and the friendly staff.
Cons: New or at least clean coffee makers. Definitely an area with better light for doing makeup. The mirror in the bathroom is too far from the sink.
Location: The hotel is right next to a mall so there are plenty of shopping opportunities and restaurants. There is also a Walmart right across the street.
The hotel was very modern and updated. I did have a problem with the shower but it was fixed right after I reported it. The separate seating area and desk was a great touch. The only thing I did not like was the obviously old and dirty coffee maker. Other than that everything was great as well as the staff!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, newly remodeled

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Nice spacious room. Good breakfast. Clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Spacious hotel close to everything.

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Great staff, very accomadating! Rooms are spacious and comfortable with 2 room suites! The area is very nice with lots of shopping and restaurants nearby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2016
..................................................
5 out of 5
by Tanaya from Tucson AZ

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was excellent. We were suppose to stay one day but enjoyed it so much we extended the stay another day. Staff was very friendly and accomodating.
5 out of 5
by Kristina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels