Ratings based on 482 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Aging hotel that's in need of sprucing up. Limited staff at front desk caused numerous delays in service. Breakfast average at best. I would not stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso, TX

Hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2017
The hotel was clean and the rooms are spacious. Very convenient to alot of restaurants. We would definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Great location! Very friendly staff with an eye for detail. Easy to work with!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas

Nice hotel. Great area close to shopping and rest.

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Clean room and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to restaurants etc.

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: Wonderful room. Had extra room with bar, couch and TV with separate room with 2 queen beds and TV. It also had a restaurant.
Cons: Nothing
I had taken ill and had to stay in the room. The staff was very understandable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Great hotel in south phoenix

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Our room was much bigger than expected and very clean. The hotel staff were great! The hotel is close to highways so it made our side trip to Tucson easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Des Moines, IA

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Good location for Chandler area visitors. Staff, all of them, were very pleasant, helpful and polite. Very helpful. The breakfast is far better than the usual motel breakfast - real plates, silverware, cups, ect. And a changing menu each day of our 7 day stay. We also used the bar facilities, and found it a nice service - convenient if one wanted a cocktail and served with a smile. Housekeeping was quite good and at our convenience. All in all, we would recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in walking distance from mall

Posted Feb 13, 2017
In walking distance from chandler fashion center mall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

AZ Sun - leisure !!

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: GREAT rooms - always clean and freshened up each day. Good location too.
Cons: Just a few of the front desk employees weren't the friendliest - at least we didn't think so.
Location: CLOSE to EVERYTHING !!! - - - except a 'beach'.
Beautiful hotel and great breakfast each am. Might I suggest that flavored creamers could be added to go with the delicious coffee. Rooms were wonderful ! Overall we enjoyed our stay there and should we come again would definitely stay longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Great location and room

Posted Jan 31, 2017
The hotel is in a central location, close to lots of restaurants and shops as well as the highway. The rooms were clean and big!