Ratings based on 358 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids, MI

Nice hotel close to the mall

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: The modern feel and the friendly staff.
Cons: New or at least clean coffee makers. Definitely an area with better light for doing makeup. The mirror in the bathroom is too far from the sink.
Location: The hotel is right next to a mall so there are plenty of shopping opportunities and restaurants. There is also a Walmart right across the street.
The hotel was very modern and updated. I did have a problem with the shower but it was fixed right after I reported it. The separate seating area and desk was a great touch. The only thing I did not like was the obviously old and dirty coffee maker. Other than that everything was great as well as the staff!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, newly remodeled

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Nice spacious room. Good breakfast. Clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Spacious hotel close to everything.

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Great staff, very accomadating! Rooms are spacious and comfortable with 2 room suites! The area is very nice with lots of shopping and restaurants nearby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2016
..................................................
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: The staff was friendly and courteous, and the entire hotel felt clean and welcoming.
This is a nice hotel, right next to the Chandler Fashion Center and close to the 202 for quick access to the freeway. I enjoyed having the separate living room. The evening staff went above and beyond when I asked them at 9pm the night before we left if they had seen my son's missing stuffed animal. Despite the fact that housekeeping was locked up for the night, they found a manager, located the missing toy, and slipped a note under our door (due to the late hour) to let us know that it had been found and was waiting at the front desk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice, small suites. Clean and modern.

Posted May 10, 2016
Enjoyed the stay. The room was a small suite of living room and bedroom with bathroom. Two televisions, free WiFi, food available 24/7 and free breakfast. Hotel staff was charming and very responsive. One of the best places I have stayed in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belle Plaine, MN

Excellent staff, extremely clean

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: wonderful staff very very clean great location
Cons: There could be a microwave in the room. They had one that was in the lobby that we could use but it would be nice to put one in the room
Location: excellent location - near the mall and a lot of places to eat.
We were pleasantly surprised at how gorgeous this hotel was. We travel often and I was impressed with the courtesy of the staff. The experience was so wonderful that we plan to stay there on our next trip.
5 out of 5
by christina from Winnipeg

Great stay , amazing staff!

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived at the hotel an hour earlier than expected and the front desk employee called housekeeping immediately and had someone do a quick walk through so that we did not have to wait . Great service with a friendly smile !
4 out of 5
by Kelly from Ohio

Check your shower!

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff were fantastic. Room was pretty clean and in good condition. The shower was horrible! There was either a spritz of water or one hard stream-no in between! The location of the hotel is pretty great-lots of food options and shopping very close. I would stay here again as long as I checked the shower first. Sounds extreme but it really was terrible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Apr 20, 2016
It was good experience, we had so much fun especially in Sedona