Ratings based on 498 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hacienda Heights, Ca

Location perfect for eating, shopping, etc.

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Accommodations for a family of 3 adults and 3 children was just right. The bedroom was separate from living room with sofa-bed and t.v. in both. Breakfast buffet was great and they also had special items and services available 24/7 Will definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe, NM

Nice hotel close to many amenities

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: Comfortable beds and access to I-10 and AZ-202 were a couple of blocks away. Staff was very friendly and recommended some great places to eat.
Cons: A larger variety of gym equipment would be nice besides a treadmill and a couple of free standing weights.
Location: hotel is across the street from the mall that has a lot of good eats and stores, close by restaurants, as well as the I-10 and AZ 202 access
Hotel was a great stay, small humble gym for cardio workouts and small selection of weights. Small bar in lobby, available snack bar available all day, breakfast bar with good options. Room was a great space with a nice amenities within the room, large sectional sofa, comfortable beds, Wi-Fi access and speed meet my needs to get a small bit of work done.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room and perfect size for my family

Posted Mar 27, 2017
The room were excellent. Very clean and new. The breakfast were very good. Location were very close to the mall and restaurants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Aging hotel that's in need of sprucing up. Limited staff at front desk caused numerous delays in service. Breakfast average at best. I would not stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso, TX

Hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2017
The hotel was clean and the rooms are spacious. Very convenient to alot of restaurants. We would definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Great location! Very friendly staff with an eye for detail. Easy to work with!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas

Nice hotel. Great area close to shopping and rest.

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Clean room and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to restaurants etc.

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: Wonderful room. Had extra room with bar, couch and TV with separate room with 2 queen beds and TV. It also had a restaurant.
Cons: Nothing
I had taken ill and had to stay in the room. The staff was very understandable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Great hotel in south phoenix

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Our room was much bigger than expected and very clean. The hotel staff were great! The hotel is close to highways so it made our side trip to Tucson easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Des Moines, IA

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Good location for Chandler area visitors. Staff, all of them, were very pleasant, helpful and polite. Very helpful. The breakfast is far better than the usual motel breakfast - real plates, silverware, cups, ect. And a changing menu each day of our 7 day stay. We also used the bar facilities, and found it a nice service - convenient if one wanted a cocktail and served with a smile. Housekeeping was quite good and at our convenience. All in all, we would recommend it to anyone.