Ratings based on 472 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to restaurants etc.

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: Wonderful room. Had extra room with bar, couch and TV with separate room with 2 queen beds and TV. It also had a restaurant.
Cons: Nothing
I had taken ill and had to stay in the room. The staff was very understandable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Great hotel in south phoenix

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Our room was much bigger than expected and very clean. The hotel staff were great! The hotel is close to highways so it made our side trip to Tucson easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Des Moines, IA

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Good location for Chandler area visitors. Staff, all of them, were very pleasant, helpful and polite. Very helpful. The breakfast is far better than the usual motel breakfast - real plates, silverware, cups, ect. And a changing menu each day of our 7 day stay. We also used the bar facilities, and found it a nice service - convenient if one wanted a cocktail and served with a smile. Housekeeping was quite good and at our convenience. All in all, we would recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in walking distance from mall

Posted Feb 13, 2017
In walking distance from chandler fashion center mall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

AZ Sun - leisure !!

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: GREAT rooms - always clean and freshened up each day. Good location too.
Cons: Just a few of the front desk employees weren't the friendliest - at least we didn't think so.
Location: CLOSE to EVERYTHING !!! - - - except a 'beach'.
Beautiful hotel and great breakfast each am. Might I suggest that flavored creamers could be added to go with the delicious coffee. Rooms were wonderful ! Overall we enjoyed our stay there and should we come again would definitely stay longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Great location and room

Posted Jan 31, 2017
The hotel is in a central location, close to lots of restaurants and shops as well as the highway. The rooms were clean and big!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ILLINOIS

NICE CLEAN HOTEL

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: THE SIZE OF THE ROOM
Cons: THE MATTRESSES
Location: VERY NICE LOCATION
VERY CLEAN.. GREAT LOCATION TO SHOPPING AND FOOD..CHANDLER IS A NICE AREA THE BREAKFAST WAS EXCELLENT, THE ROOM WAS BIG AND ROOMY. YHE ONLY DOWN SIDE TO THIS PLACE IS THE BEDS ARE SO HARD I COULDNT SLEEP ..THATS THE ONLY REASON I WONT RETURN.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Great hotel! Very clean and great staff. They were very welcoming and helped us with our late arrival and getting settled.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2017
I like everything about our stay but the room that we stay in had a sofa bed with dirty sheets, fortunately I had extra covers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Staycation.

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Stayed at HP because we were attending a holiday 45 min from our home. Was in a great location with plenty of shopping (huge mall across the street)and several great restaurants.Hotel was very clean and comfortable. Great complimentary breakfast in the morning.