Ratings based on 987 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

All around great hotel and location

Posted Dec 5, 2016
It's often difficult to accommodate a family of 5 without having to get 2 rooms. Room had 2 queen beds and a sleeper sofa. Room was clean and nicely sized, in a good location next to restaurants, convenient stores, movie theater, and room rates were awesome. Will definitely stay again if traveling to Mesa-Phoenix area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, Az

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Upon entering hotel lobby hotel reception staff was too busy looking at her computer system & didn't say hi or welcome & lacks customer service. But the hotel had a great location, clean room & great breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Convent, clean, good breakfast. Room accommodated three of us well with pull-out sofa bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very clean and nice hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: It was very clean, spacious and nicely decorated.
Cons: firmer mattress
Location: great access to all Mesa shopping areas and restaurants
Very nice and clean place. The room was spacious and nicely decorated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Place With Good Breakfast

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Room was very nice, we had a king bed with the attached sofa / kitchen area. My husband is a big breakfast eater so having breakfast at the hotel saved us $30 each day. Knock this off the cost of the room & you have an exceptional deal. The breakfast was wonderful, eggs, breakfast muffin sandwich, bacon or sausage, cottage cheese, fruit, oatmeal, yogurt, bagels/breads, coffees & tea, assortment of juices. One thing, I would request is a room that does NOT look over the pool. It was noisy one night & we could hear it all. It does stop at 10 p.m. but we are on eastern time so we go to bed early. Also, one night a group of guys came back after a night out & sat in the pool area around 2:00 a.m talking & laughing. They weren't overly loud but the noise carries & it bounces off the building. Great stay for the price you can't beat it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it was great!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
It was great,,,everyone was very polite and rooms were clean :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice warm pool and spacious hot tub

Posted Nov 24, 2016
We want to come back and stay again. It was convenient location and a modern hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the freeway

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Was very clean and friendly.
Cons: Warning the guests that the shade trees are FULL of birds that will do terrible things to your car!
It was a very nice, clean and close to the freeway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The stay was great. The staff was so kind and through and aminities were perfect for my needs. I was super pleased with my room and the stay was great!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from naperville, IL

Great, very consistent.

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Hotel and rooms clean. Breakfast is good. Staff is eager to help.