Ratings based on 817 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Wonderful hotel with friendly staff and unending comforts. Only thing to point out is that housekeeping is somewhat short. Otherwise clean, nice, friendly, comfortable, and food 24-7 to boot!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Enjoyed the spacious room. Good experience,............. Nice rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, new, and clean. Great place to stay!

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Cons: The only minor complaint is that the elevator was brutally slow - slow enough someone could lap you taking the stairs.
This hotel is new, clean, and the rooms are very nice, open, and well laid out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Bel hôtel avec un excellent personnel

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: Un bel ambiance et de grande classe.
Cons: Difficile d'avoir mieux.
Location: Bien situé des magasins et des restaurant.
Ma femme et moi-même avons aimé le confort et le propreté de cet immeuble. Le personnel aimable et courtois. Nous espérons un jour y retourné.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from So Cal

You know what you are getting with Hyatt Place

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: location, value, amenities, room size
Cons: cannot think of anything
Location: in a newer part of town - located in a outdoor shopping mall with lots of store and restaurants - the kids loved running thru the Bass Pro Shop
2nd time staying in a Hyatt Place (Seattle was the other) with 2 kids (5 &2). rooms are big enough for kids to play. hotel had a nice pool/spa and putting green area for kids to play on. In a great location near shops and food and there is a terrific park just down the street. Kids get to pick what they want for breakfast and i usually buy them an afternoon treat from the cafe in the the bar while the hubby and I have a beer/wine. We were in town for a Dr.s appointment for a family member at the children's hospital down the street and will return in 6 week for the follow up visit. This will be where we stay for each visit - can't beat the value, amenities and location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yakima wa

Nice hotel and good price

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Everything was great My bed and pillows a bit uncomfortable Everything else great Good breakfast 2.50 for 16oz water bottle? Tap water taste good to me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victorville, CA

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Great hotel. Clean, well maintained and friendly staff. Only had one issue with our room and they corrected it right away even with it being Christmas Day and they had limited staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stockton,ca

Excellent hotel.

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Great time at hotel. The quietest room I have ever stayed at. The breakfast was good not great but enjoyable enough. I will stay there again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from az

Coming here again

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Staff was friendly didn't have problems checking in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fraser Valley, BC

Excellent location for us.

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Pros: Location and price.
This was our first trip to the area. We were going to visit with friends as well as rent motorbikes. For the purpose of our trip this was a very central location with shops and restaurants close by. Free breakfast had a good variety to choose from. Staff were extremely helpful and courteous. Definitely recommend.