Ratings based on 855 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

I'm going back....

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Friendly, clean, secure, fun, great location. All of these things are true about this hotel. My only suggestion....a document shredder near the lobby would be nice. I really enjoyed my visit and would definitely go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new haven, in

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Pros: everything
Location: being older travelers, we were afraid to venture very far from the complex. In this case it was not a problem because everything you needed was there
we are older travelers and not very savey to doing a lot of things. We found the staff went beyond helpful and patient with us. We even messed up a "pick up" at the Tempe Marketplace and put the driver behind in his other runs. Everyone was so forgiving of us, even though we really felt bad about doing it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Potomac MD

Welcoming place

Posted Feb 27, 2016
Clean, delicious breakfast, nice staff, convenient location near everything and a good commercial area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Olympia

3 star

Posted Feb 24, 2016
I would have normally passed up a 3 star hotel. However after reading the reviews from others guests that were 4 and 5 star, I booked 2 rooms. I would also give it 4-5 stars. The staff is wonderful, clean rooms, and wonderful complimentart breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ham Lake, MN

Great hotel, wonderful helpful staff.

Posted Feb 21, 2016
The staff was wonderful! The room was clean, quiet and had a wonderful view! If I had to find something wrong with it, I would be picky in stating the breakfast was amazing, but the same hot items every day for a week was a little redundant. (Me being very picky). They did have several other items that were really good. I would highly recommend this hotel! The pool was refreshing during the day, but could have been a few degrees warmer at night. ( me being picky again) We will definately be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Staff was very helpful and friendly. Breakfasts were fantastic. Room very clean. Pool and hot tub very enjoyable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value. Excellent

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Super room. Very comfortable really good breakfast. Great location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Ok breakfast. No airport shuttle even with airport 9 miles away, their shuttle limit is 4 miles. No room service. Limited staff that was not very helpful. The rooms were nice and made us expect a little more from the hotel in general. But for the experience, they shouldn't have spent so much on their rooms. Not worth it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alb NM

Nice and clean. Breakfast was fine.

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Nice front desk staff. Clean hotel. Would stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Wonderful hotel with friendly staff and unending comforts. Only thing to point out is that housekeeping is somewhat short. Otherwise clean, nice, friendly, comfortable, and food 24-7 to boot!