Ratings based on 1,034 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Linda

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very dirty rooms. Ac barely worked. No jacixzu
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Surprise

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
We got stranded overnight at the airport and decided to get a last minute room before our morning flight. We had no bags and had been traveling all day. The staff was helpful, provided everything we needed, and had a free and quick shuttle to and from the airport. Additionally, there was a small bar and cafe in the lobby which served delicious food for a last minute, very late dinner. The hotel is in an office area but is a short ride to downtown.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our hotel stay

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
We were looking forward to the wiifi, i didnt like the fact you had to register to use it. The bathroom was very used and needs some TLC. The shower seemed like it was starting to get mold where the caulking is worn away. The shower leaks, had to keep a towel down to soak up the water. Staff wasnt too friendly, maybe I was expecting more from a Hyatt place.
3 out of 5
by Chris from Lake Havasu, AZ

Extremely loud AC

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
This is my 5th stay at this Hotel. The AC unit is extremely loud and woke me up every time it turned on. I don't remember it being that loud in my last visits. The room also had a mildew smell, which I remember from my other visits. It is a very nice Hotel, so I don't know why it smells or why the AC is so loud. We told the person at the desk when we checked out and he did not seem interested.
4 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, but breakfast is undesirable.

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Decent hotel in a safe area. Enjoyed everything about it except for the breakfast. Not appetizing whatsoever. The sandwiches were old and milk was warm. Although their pictures show scrambled eggs as an option, they do not serve it.
3 out of 5
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent Airport hotel

Posted May 4, 2016
Same as most other Hyatt Places but its getting a little tired and worn.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2016
The hotel was convenient to the airport and the staff was very helpful.
4 out of 5
by Louis

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Your bathroom set-up STINKS! No sink in the bathroom, have to wash up with others in bed. No place to change one's clothes, unless in front of others. In other words, FIRST & LAST time I stay at your hotels.