Ratings based on 1,054 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Casper, WY

Great hotel!

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: Room size, hot tub, location.
Cons: Havjng more time there!
Location: Shopping, food, bars!
Rooms were big and roomy. Very clean! The staff was very friendly and helpful! Would definitely recommend!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, service was average, bar food weak

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: Nice design, cool glass elevators
Cons: Service - desk and housekeeping and restaurant
Nice hotel, service was average, the restaurant/bar was very weak food was bad service was very slow and my room wasn't cleaned - I stayed 2 days
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
The rooms are fairly pricey. I booked with the expections that the higher priced room will have more amenities than other regular priced hotels. Room was average, on the smaller side. I booked a city view balcony room and did not recieve a city view, instead my balcony was facing another building.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

balcony room

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: Clean. Great view from the revolving restaurant
Cons: the rooms. See above
Location: good location to the convention center
The balcony had no view except for large industrial air conditioners with large walls on three sides. Room was small despite being an upgrade and quite expensive ($500/night). The hotel is old and tired.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Marathon

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: Bed
Cons: Free wifi
Location: Everything is around the corner
Always love staying here! Feels like I'm a king :). Enjoy !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel right in the center of downtown Phoenix

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Central location, clean rooms, check in and check out was very fast
Cons: no complaints
Location: Disappointed in the lack of activities in downtown phoenix
Hotel was very nice. They had a computerized check in that was very quick. The rooms were fairly spacious
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Wash.

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: How about parking validation?
Location: In walking distance to movie theaters and museums and stores.
Great hotel, if we only had more time there. It was close to airport, sports arenas, restaurants, shops and theaters, you name it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel will stay again when in Phoenix

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Great hotel, quite, clean. Will stay again when in Phoenix.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thunder Bay

Not good!

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Heating system is very bad! Loud fan runs all the time!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to chase one park

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Quiet, clean and everyone was polite, friendly. Great location, most attractions were in walking distance.