Ratings based on 1,075 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Can't wait to come back

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great overall. Excellent location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
One of the top hotels in the area. The pool area is incredible. Has an adult and separate kid pool. Beautiful grounds and scenery
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GREAT RESORT, BUT BE PREPARED TO BE NICKLE & DIMED

Posted Oct 27, 2016
The resort has a everything you'd want, great atmosphere, great pool, great rooms. But on top of a $29 a day resort fee they also charge you $19 per day to park, $12 for for 6 ounce cocktails a the pool, even water has a price!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review! We greatly appreciate your feedback and we’re so glad to hear you enjoyed everything your guest room, the atmosphere and our pools. We hope to welcome you back again, soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The whole resort area was very nice and clean.

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
This was our first visit, but we're already planning on returning again next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HOUSTON

VERY PLEASANT STAY IN SCOTTSDALE.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: WE LIKED SCOTTSDALE VERY MUCH . ESPECIALLY THE WEATHER WAS DRY AND VERY PLEASANT.
WE FULLY ENJOYED STAYING AT THE HYATT REGENCY SCOTTSDALE. IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE. HOTEL FACILITIES, THE ROOMS, SWIMMING POOLS THE REGENCY CLUB, THE WIEW FROM THE HOTEL WERE ALL GOOD.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five-star review! We’re delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and that the weather was great while you were here. We’re glad you enjoyed the many amenities we offer at our resort and we’re looking forward to your return stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
The one guy I will give props too was Tony the golf contact. We wife, buddy and I flew down to play and the next morning when I opened my golf travel bag I found my PING G driven had been snapped in half by the airline. It sucked, but tony being sympathetic, and accommodating tot he situation had the course lend me a new TayorMade M2 which made the issue much more tolerable. That was pretty cool, they could have charged me a rental fee. The course as very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

nice ,clean and relaxing

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: grat smile evry day
Cons: all good
Location: location is good
room is clean ,food and beverage over all is great ,,nice pools
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! It’s wonderful to hear you enjoyed your guest room and dining experience with us. We hope to see you for another relaxing stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend this beautiful resort

Posted Oct 19, 2016
We stayed with our two college kids over their fall break. Beautiful facility all around! Friendly staff, spacious rooms, amazing pool facilities.....lots to offer. We travel to Phoenix/Scottsdale often and this is our new favorite...would stay here again in a heartbeat!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Very good hotel. Beautiful pools. Highly recommend to everyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels