Ratings based on 970 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and area.

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Nice hotel and area. Bugs in house and some pubic hairs in tub.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

New Favorite Spot

Posted Sep 5, 2016
This place is a hidden gem. So peaceful & our neighbors were pretty much non existent. Everyone was so considerate of their own personal noise levels. The view was perfect! We love this place & will definitely be returning. Exactly what I had in mind for some much needed R&R. Thank You Inn at Eagle Mountain!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Posted Aug 25, 2016
The big plus is the location, even if it is a little bit far from the center (definitely need a car), the surroundings are magnificient!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and pleasant

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Upon checking into my king superior luxury room, I noticed the balcony was right on the parking lot and could not see the golf course whatsoever. I requested a room change but the next room was on the road in front of the lobby. So I requested to be downgraded to a regular room and this one worked well. Nice territorial view and the room was pleasant and clean. They had just had a Hoboob followed by a Monsoon. So it basically rained mud all over the resort. They got it cleaned up eventually but it does wreck havoc for those that are trying to run the resort. the only suggestion I would have is for them to invest in ice machines at each building so you don't have to go to the lobby for ice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Anniversary stay

Posted Aug 2, 2016
It was ok nothing mind blowing and I don't really have anymore to say. You should accept what I wrote and not ask for more
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Show Low

Very nice

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Nice area and quiet environment. Atmosphere was pleasant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Demasiado retirado,

Posted Aug 1, 2016
las fotos no corresponden en su totalidad a la realidad muy alejado
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Centro, CA

Great views of mountains outside of Scottsdale

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Friendly staff checked me in. Infused water was on the check in bar. Room was close to the pool. I went into the lobby 2-3 times to ask questions or purchase items. Staff was always friendly and polite.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant vacation

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Quiet, views, big room with comfortable chairs.
Cons: Noisy air conditioner
Location: Close to Fort McDowell casino, Taliesin West
Nice quiet place with pleasant amenities and good views.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maricopa, az

Relaxing retreat with beautiful views

Posted Jul 21, 2016
My stay was everything I hoped for and more. I will definitely return.