Ratings based on 484 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Horrible staff, subpar rooms not a resort!

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Horrible rude staff, subpar rooms, think they do not need to provide hospitality dirty rooms with outdated grounds and overzealous security.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing retreat

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: Lovely landscaping
Location: Convenient location near shops
Spent evening here before a flight, wish we could have stayed longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nesconset

Beautiful setting in the mountains

Posted May 29, 2017
The accommodations were beautiful and the landscaping was magnificent. A very serene atmosphere that begged us to just walk around the property. The room was equisite and the pool was beautiful. The staff couldn't be more helpful seeing to our every need
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Classic understated luxury

Posted May 26, 2017
Excellent staff, spa and facilities in a beautiful setting.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lost power for 8 hours for half the hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Fortunately they were very accommodating They even got us another room across the street at another hotel so we could dress for a wedding. The power failure was probably once in a long time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent resort

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: It is in excellent location with lot of amenities. But all I did was sleep one night and left for Sedona.
It is an excellent resort but I did not have time to enjoy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gorgeous hotel!

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Beautiful hotel, amazing location. Rooms are wonderful, only complaint was musty smelling.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

We expected more

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Pros: Service is nice
Cons: Room decor,
The property is nice, the grounds are well maintained, but the facilities, specially the rooms need an upgrade
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central New Jersey

AMAZING

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: E V E R Y T H I N G
Amazing is the only word that I can use to describe my experience. The staff, facilities, spa, food...EVERYTHING! I would recommend this resort to anyone...singles, couples and/or families with children. I just cannot say enough.
3 out of 5
by Lisa

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
Overall very disappointed! Service was fair!