Ratings based on 427 Verified Reviews

1.9 out of 5
19% of guests recommend
1.9 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bugs

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Cockroaches.... . That's all I have to say. I have to have fifty characters, so I am still typing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great value for the price

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Location , I also like the Refridgerator n microwave even though I did not use them. A cold beverage was nice
Cons: Internet , I was told I could get access to it but it never came up as available. I stayed twice in 2 rooms neither time was it available.
Location: Easy access to highways
Hotel was very convenient, I could not get the internet offered in my room, traffic noise was noticeable but the AC drowned it out . A good value
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good times at Knights Inn

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Had a great visit, staff are very helpful. Be careful not to trust anyone who goes by the nickame ,"Man". He will steal anything that's not bolted down.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty seas pool

Posted Feb 4, 2017
I should have read the reviews. The whole room was dirty and stunk like an ash tray, even though it was a nonsmoking. The neighborhood was terrifying. I couldn't sleep, because the bed was so uncomfortable and gross. There was no smoke detector. No shampoo, soap, towel, or remote control. absolutely the worst stay at a hotel ever!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2017
this place is absolutely dirty and disgusting do not come here
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

There were roaches everywhere and holes in doors.

Posted Jan 24, 2017
I would NEVER stay there again it was horrible. Roaches were coming out of the cable box and were all in the shower area Doors had huge holes in them. The sink wouldn't drain and the towels were dirty. Then you had to pay a deposit just to get the room key and remote.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not recommended

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Dirty, insecure my door would not lock. All night trafic
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix az

Very iunsatified not safe

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Very dirty roaches really not what was suppose to be going size bed had full very noisy UNsafe scared to leave anything in my CAR that it wouldn't be there in morning there fighting all night and half morning
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Everything was filthy the room smelled of smoke the mattress with Soild and dirt people hung out outside all time on nights the gentleman that worked around walked in my room smoking a cigarette as he assist me with turning on my light
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hell

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Roaches crawling everywhere! Guests walking outside at all hours reminded me of a prison yard. Felt like bugs were biting me throughout the night. Slept 3 hours then jumped out of bed packed my bag and left.