Ratings based on 447 Verified Reviews

1.8 out of 5
18% of guests recommend
1.9 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Smells bad with roaches!

Posted Mar 21, 2017
When we walked into the room we could barley breath from the smell and roaches were everywhere!!! Left the hotel that night!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattlw

Don't go to this place!

Posted Mar 14, 2017
I booked to this hotel for 3 nights, but I left after I checked in without a refund. It starts from customer service (Horrible) and the room is super dirty with a very bad smell. The so called "non smoking room" smells like not only cig, it smells like drug.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2017
I found some syringes with blood in the tube than have the shower
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toled

Cheap hotel, good for people on a budget.

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Reserved room online and paid with a credit card for smoking room. When I arrived the nice polite guy at the desk said I'm sorry all I have left are smoking rooms. I thought I put that info online. But the thing that really stuck in my mind was when he asked me for a ten dollars deposit for a remote for the TV. I would have brought cash or planned better so I said I guess i won't watch tv or just get up and change channels. I got to the room to find out the buttons on the TV were no longer there so I got a pen out of my bag to turn it on but the volume was turned all the way up and could not be turned Down. So instead I was entertained by the couple fighting in the next room. The room it's self was dirty trash on the floor and a spot by the that was covered in a white crust. There was no rod for the toilet paper roll and no bucket for ice and no chair for the desk. The light over the sink was missing bulbs making shaving difficult.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is by far the absolute worst place

Posted Mar 10, 2017
I left within 30 mins. Rude staff...grafitti on hall walls. Garbage all over the place junkies the room smelled i didnt feel safe and im a big girl whos honestly not scared of many people at all. Horrible.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room was in poor condition.

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: I have no comment because I did not like my stay at the hotel.
Cons: Better service, clean the rooms, wipe the bath tubs and sink, supply towels & Kleenex tissue, fix the doors, and have trash cans in the rooms.
Location: Interstate freeways were nearby
The office staff was rude and the room was in terrible condition. It was not vacuumed, no towels, no Kleenex tissue, the walls were not clean, bath tub and sink were not wiped clean, the sheets and pillowcases were not changed, trashes underneath the beds, and $20 dollar deposit to get a remote to watch TV. I asked for a non smoking room but the room is smelled of smoke. I did not spend another night there. I paid for two nights but I checked out the next day. That's how bad it was. There was no trash can in the room, too.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Stay away

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: Absolutely nothing.
Cons: everything
Room reeked of smoke smell. saw roach on bed. wouldn't recommend.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Staff was good but the hotel was crappy! Never staying here. Tiles in restroom were falling apart the showers were dirty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ON

Scary crack and prostitution hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Omg where to begin! Holes in walls and doors, hair dryers hard wired into outlets, drug deals and hookers at 3 am, lights in room didn't work. Far from anything except the highway with bikers roaring up the street all night. Dominoes won't deliver because of security concerns for their drivers. We felt lucky to get out of there alive!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Woodstock, Georgia

Horrible, nasty hotel in undesirable area

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Booked against better judgement but hoped $116 was a sign it was OK. WRONG. Nonsmoking room REEKED. Refund denied. Left immediately. Will NEVER book another Knights Inn. Dreadful, frustrating experience.