Ratings based on 451 Verified Reviews

1.8 out of 5
18% of guests recommend
1.9 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs to be torn down

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Demolish the place, power didn't work had electrical tape wrapped around wires to different devices, the place was scary!!!!!!
Location: Nothing
There is nothing that could be done to this place other than to demolish it
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I was very unsatisfied

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Was horrible.. There wasn't enough toilet paper,, Kleenex container was empty.. All the towels were like pieces of sheets to dry yourself.. The sofa had trash and huge wet stains.. Someone's old undies and clothing items n the sofa.. The sheets for the bed had cigarette holes.. And I stated no smoking room. The floors looked as they were never vacuumed.. Smelled like mildew.. And the tub n bathroom still have hair as if they didn't clean out.. I explained this to the front desk and they didn't care... When checking out she acted like it wasn't anything yo be concerned.. Just said sorry And sent me on my way!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Smells bad with roaches!

Posted Mar 21, 2017
When we walked into the room we could barley breath from the smell and roaches were everywhere!!! Left the hotel that night!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattlw

Don't go to this place!

Posted Mar 14, 2017
I booked to this hotel for 3 nights, but I left after I checked in without a refund. It starts from customer service (Horrible) and the room is super dirty with a very bad smell. The so called "non smoking room" smells like not only cig, it smells like drug.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2017
I found some syringes with blood in the tube than have the shower
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toled

Cheap hotel, good for people on a budget.

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Reserved room online and paid with a credit card for smoking room. When I arrived the nice polite guy at the desk said I'm sorry all I have left are smoking rooms. I thought I put that info online. But the thing that really stuck in my mind was when he asked me for a ten dollars deposit for a remote for the TV. I would have brought cash or planned better so I said I guess i won't watch tv or just get up and change channels. I got to the room to find out the buttons on the TV were no longer there so I got a pen out of my bag to turn it on but the volume was turned all the way up and could not be turned Down. So instead I was entertained by the couple fighting in the next room. The room it's self was dirty trash on the floor and a spot by the that was covered in a white crust. There was no rod for the toilet paper roll and no bucket for ice and no chair for the desk. The light over the sink was missing bulbs making shaving difficult.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is by far the absolute worst place

Posted Mar 10, 2017
I left within 30 mins. Rude staff...grafitti on hall walls. Garbage all over the place junkies the room smelled i didnt feel safe and im a big girl whos honestly not scared of many people at all. Horrible.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room was in poor condition.

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: I have no comment because I did not like my stay at the hotel.
Cons: Better service, clean the rooms, wipe the bath tubs and sink, supply towels & Kleenex tissue, fix the doors, and have trash cans in the rooms.
Location: Interstate freeways were nearby
The office staff was rude and the room was in terrible condition. It was not vacuumed, no towels, no Kleenex tissue, the walls were not clean, bath tub and sink were not wiped clean, the sheets and pillowcases were not changed, trashes underneath the beds, and $20 dollar deposit to get a remote to watch TV. I asked for a non smoking room but the room is smelled of smoke. I did not spend another night there. I paid for two nights but I checked out the next day. That's how bad it was. There was no trash can in the room, too.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Stay away

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: Absolutely nothing.
Cons: everything
Room reeked of smoke smell. saw roach on bed. wouldn't recommend.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Staff was good but the hotel was crappy! Never staying here. Tiles in restroom were falling apart the showers were dirty.