Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.9 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude

Posted Feb 7, 2016
The stars are rude and disrespectful. No hot water. Vending machine accepts coin only but the office doesn't offer coin exchange. There are holes in the walls. The customer service is unprofessional. I find it hard to believe that this hotel is open for business.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

TERRIBLE. ..TERRIBLE

Posted Feb 3, 2016
People smoking marijuana outside before checking. Customers service was terrible!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nightmare!!!

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: CLOSE this place down!!
Location: Strip club and i 17 highway
Do not waste your time or money! The staff's customer service was horrible! As soon as I walked into the lobby there was a signs everywhere that said NO REFUNDS. The first room they booked me was completely dirty. Sheets were not clean, dust everywhere in room, bath room did not have clean towels, the floor was a mess! I called crying to customer service, he gave me a another room with no problem, however the room he gave me was a no smoking room. It smelled of smoke and it was the same filth just a different room. Also the bathroom had a BIG hole in the ceiling. There were drug addicts all over ther place. This was the WORST experience EVER! I did not stay! Please do not book for Knights INN
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland Maine

erdirty, broken doors., pest problem., don't stay

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Very bad hotel, worst one I ever stayed, even for that money very very bad
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Horrible stay

Posted Nov 24, 2015
It's in an industrial area, the staff is rude they allow other guest or passerby to run screaming down the corridors all night long.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Pros: Nothing, an awful hotel and awful experience.
Cons: Lights, cleanliness, service, pool, checking out, beds, bugs, showers, accessibility to microwave and fridge.
Location: Nothing to do nearby the location is off 2 freeways and if you have to wake up early don't worry the horns will wake you up.
It was awful service and terrible location. The pool was drained, half the lights in the room didn't have bulbs. We had to kill 3 bugs inside our room during our time of stay and noticed blood stains in 3 three different spots in our room. It requires a checkout but no one was in the entrance when we left. I tried to call to checkout and they didn't have a voicemail setup. I would never stay here and I wouldn't recommend it to my worst enemy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive but not 5 star

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: Cost
Cons: Smoke Appliances Insects
Location: Bus and light rail can be used to Phoenix downtown
Positive: Inexpensive Negatives: Despite requesting a non-smoking room, it was obvious that smokers had previously used the room (the pervasive smell of smoke) Not all appliances worked (e.g., light switches, hair dryer) Small insects at night Not a clean, comfortable feel to the room
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karen M.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joseph

Do not bring children!

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is mostly a transient flop house with people trying to hustle up the next nights rent. Staff stays some what on top of noise but alows open drug trafficking and has pockets off homeless wandering around. Locked it up and stay safe at this one!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels