Ratings based on 639 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dog Friendly

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Best part is they are dog friendly any size. They even have treats for the dogs on there front counter. Breakfast waffle was good, outside patio with breakfast was even better.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Older LaQuinta-- needs a bit of updating-- bathroom clean but needs painting. Tub had rust around drain and slught drip. Halls and elevator had slight musty smell. Beds are great -- slept great. Breakfast ok but lacked the hot items usually included like fresh eggs and bacon or sausage. Breakfast lady was very friendly and helpful. Convenient location to freeways
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room for the price.

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Pros: Convenient to all major roads yet quiet. We met a family from Nice, France in the pool area and conversed in HS French. HA!
Cons: Breakfast was light on eggs & fresh fruit.If you didn't get there early the only fresh fruit available was an apple.Lots of canned fruit though :-(
Location: Sunsplash water park, arcade, miniature golf and lots of fast food restaurants within driving distance.
Rooms were roomy, clean and comfortable.Staff was always friendly, smiling and helpful. Internet was fast and easy to access in our room for a change. Our A/C went out in August and we were able to make last minute reservations and spent three nights. Wonderful A/C in the room and well-kept pool at the hotel kept us cool during a stressful week.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Motel

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Have stayed here before. Nice room, AC worked, friendly staff at check-in. And we will be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gwendolyn from Albuquerque

Time with family

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Great my family joined me around the pool for pizza & a lovely evening together.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Family time

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Grounds and pool area very nice. Enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MARGARET from Reno, NV

Geraduation Weekend

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
This weekend was a graduation weekend and it was booked full. I have stayed at LaQuinta before and had a great experience. At least one elevator was broke each day. Because it was so packed you would either have to wait forever for an elevator or take the stairs. When you are on the forth floor it would get real tiresome. When you would call downstairs for something it would take forever to get it or not even get it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MARGARET from Mesa

Needs a little improvement

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Family visiting for high school graduation. Was on fourth floor, had two elevators. Only one worked. When we checked in the toilet did not work. They did come up and repair. Having so much stuff in our room we decided not to have made service so when we were out of toilet paper we would call and ask for more and they never brought it up we had to go down and get it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Camille from san clemente Ca

great service by the ladies on the breakfast stati

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
They had an event in the area for a track high school event .. the hotel had a big group all at once to the continental breakfast... they handled it perfectly and no one was overlooked.