Ratings based on 699 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Cons: shabby, badly in need of updates
Not impressed at all. Nice staff, but mediocre everything else
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good experience

Posted Sep 26, 2016
I spent 4 days there and the experience was really good. The room was clean and really confortable and the breakfast amazing. I really recomend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet hotel. Very comfortable

Posted Sep 22, 2016
The room was very comfortable. Everyone was very professional.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
The first room we were given had soaking wet carpet. The second room we were given the dead bolt didn't open completely and a security guard had to pop the door with his shoulder. The door was equally difficult to open from the inside because of the dead bolt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will come again!

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Nice grounds, pool and general atmosphere. Staff is wonderful. A lovely time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Great hotel. Friendly people. Clean place. It was a delight going and very welcoming.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smokey

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Location
We had to change rooms three times, due to rooms that reeked of cigarette smoke. Staff apologized, and acknowledged the problem.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
When I checked in there was a dead mouse in the lobby floor. I informed the person behind the desk said someone told him about it but he didn't have time to get it cleaned up yet. The jacuzzi looked horrible and dirty. The next day it was unusable for the rest of my stay. It was roped off by chairs and tape.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Staff were great and the breakfast was good. Our room was spacious and bathroom size generous. We had a very comfortable bed :-)
Cons: The outside and grounds need a little more attention.
Location: The location was good as it was quiet but really couldn't walk to any conveniences. Ie. No restaurants nearby
we chose this hotel as we had never stayed in a La Qunita property before. We needed to find a Pet Friendly hotel and the staff were very accommodating and welcoming.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa.

a little bit worn

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: good location
Cons: just needs to be refurbished i guess.
Location: n/a
first room smelled of smoke changed rooms second room was better but pillows had smoke odor older facility old alarm clock did not work i am not that fussy so i was ok with this la quinta but it is the least attractive of any la quinta i have stayed in i am pretty sure other travelers would not be as accepting.