Ratings based on 1,589 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 21, 2016
We arrived at 3 am and were assisted immediately. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The clerk however did not tell us the time for breakfast or that there was breakfast. Overall okay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Great for an overnight, Close to the airport

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: Its close proximity to Skyharbor makes it convenient. There's a Denny's next door and not much else.
I believe that La Quinta is the best of the lower budget hotels. This room didn't fail to disappoint! It was a single queen room, but so spacious! The bed was very comfy and the room was spotless. The bathroom was so roomy! I was pretty surprised by that. The surrounding area is a bit noisy between the freeway and the airport, but as the title suggests, it's great for an overnight. Breakfast was a bit skimpy but not too bad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland oh

Great location near sky harbor

Posted Oct 19, 2016
We stayed two nights. ..great location. Love the pool. The continental breakfast could be improved. Staff was pleasant. Will stay again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Langley, B.C. Canada.

Early flight out of Phoenix Sky Harbor.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Location.
Location: Only 5 minutes to Phoenix Sky Harbor Airport.
The Hotel was conveniently located only 5 minutes from Phoenix Sky Harbor Airport. Next door there was a Denny's restaurant - the food was very good. The Shuttle service was very prompt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oakland, CA

Easy stay

Posted Oct 17, 2016
This hotel was just a quick overnight and it was great for that purpose. Not noisy, clean, and breakfast was not fancy but fine for our purposes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix AZ

Close to Sun Devil Stadium n free shuttle svce

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: Anything ASU, shopping, night life, parks etc....
Quick check in and out and free hotel shuttle service to and from the Sun Devils game at Sun Devil stadium. Room was great, service was great, and breakfast was great also!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable overnight stay.

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Location: If you are into the old west then Visit Tombstone and do, at least, an overnight there if you have the time.
The check in staff were pleasant and efficient. Our room was clean with the exception of minor trash, a receipt for unmentionables and a shopping bag left in our ice bucket from prior guests. Our housekeeper forfeited the usual couple $ we normally leave because of that.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just an overnight stay to and from flying

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Location: Airport nearby
Very courteous staff, clean facilities and great location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Location: Besides the Denney's next door there aren't places to eat within walking distance.
I arrived at about 1:30am and staff was ready to check me in. The next day they were very helpful when I needed to print my boarding passes for the next morning. I signed up for a shuttle the next morning at 4:00 am and since there wasn't a driver that early in the morning they paid for a taxi to take my daughter and me and they paid for it. The taxi was waiting when I got to the lobby. Great service!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016
The hotel was conveniently located near Airport and other major freeways. Room was clean and breakfast was good.