Ratings based on 615 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from az

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2016
I truly would stay there again and again customer service was great i love it
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near Phx. Children's Hospital

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Denny's, Starbucks and McDonals next door.
Cons: Check pool regularly, water pressue
Pool unsanitary did not use. This was reason we stayed here close to children's hospital. Water pressure not that great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2016 by Liz A, Hotel Management
Valued Guest, Thank you for letting us know about your stay. I was very happy to hear that having restaurants next door is a plus. I am sorry that our pool area was not up to our usual standards. I will make sure that our entire team including myself is more accountable for our pool area. Sincerely, Liz A Assistant General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from In Arizona

Room stinks with worms on ceiling and floors.

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pros: Location was great
Cons: Better service over all
Location: Close to the freeway
Check in late on a Friday night found a worm at the door and on the ceiling. Next night found 5 more worms in the room. Hotel wanted to put in into a King bed. Was not satisfied at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2016 by Ryan M., Hotel Management
Dear Guest: We truly appreciate you taking the time to give our property feedback from your stay. I apologize that you had such a negative experience at the hotel. We have called out our pest control company to address the caterpillar's that are frequently found outside this time of year. Again, we are truly sorry you had this issue occur during your stay. Regards, Ryan M. General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

i17が近くその点は便利

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: ローケーション
Location: ジャンキーや浮浪者がたむろしている。敷地内ではないが、普通に廊下を歩いている。
危険が伴う地域。スタッフはしっかりと対応してくれる。女性はお勧めしない。また、初めてのアメリカ旅行の方にもオススメしない。
2 out of 5
by joseph from Albuquerque

I would pass

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
The pool is under construction and there is no mention of that on hotels.com website so im sitting on my room and no pool to cool off in phoenix. One of the stairways smelled like urine real bad.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dear Joseph: First I would like to thank you the feedback about your recent stay at my property. I truly care about your experience that you had during your stay. I apologize the pool was undergoing renovations during your stay and that it was not usable. We have addressed the stairway that was located near your room and we no longer have an issue. Thank you again, Ryan M. General Manager lq0704gm@lqreviews.com
3 out of 5
by Essie from Eightmile, Alabama 36613

Good/ But Sad about the Pool....

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
I was disappointed because I wasn't informed when I reserved that the pool was I guess being renovated...Everything else was great.. A very Bad time for Renovation.....My suggestion is to give a customer a choice and I mean letting them know everything in advance.... Thanks Mrs. Jenkins
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a bad place off I-17 for a night stay.

Posted May 22, 2016
Currently there is no pool. It is being remodeled.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Nice hotel better than the reviews

Posted May 21, 2016
The staff were very helpful and nice. I arived really early and they got my room done fast. I had a great experience and would go back if I went back.
1 out of 5
by Bertha

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
It was bad, you should at least update your web page. it was 105 over there the pool was under construction, the room were dirty should i go on.
Comment from Hotel Management
Bertha: I appreciate your feedback about your experience at my hotel. I apologize that the pool was undergoing renovations at the time of your stay. We are trying to create a better experience in our pool area. I have addressed your concerns regarding the room condition and brought up the concerns to my Head Housekeeper. Thank you again for your feedback. Ryan M. General Manager lq0704gm@lqreviews.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels