Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
The only thing that was a little under expectations was the breakfast. Everything else was really great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for a night before the flight

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Proximity to the Mesa Airport
Cons: More sound proofing of the rooms.
The hotel was close to the Mesa Airport and there were many choices of restaurants close by and gas stations on the way to the airport to refuel. The rooms were comfortable but not very sound proof from the hallway or the surrounding rooms, including those above ours. Staff was very friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Rooms along the 60 are noisy due to traffic - so get a room on the opposite side of the building. Room was not get cleaned one of my nine days there. Dogs of travelers barked inside their room when I walked the hallway to my room. I would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room smells like urine

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Carpet smells of urine, carpet needs cleaned or replaced!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
I am very sorry your stay was not what you expected. We have taken care of the issues you mentioned and can assure you, this will not be an issue again. Thank you for staying with us and I will use your comments to continue improvements.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
The hotel was close to the highway and restaurants
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Newer hotel so it is very clean, staff very helpfu

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Cons: Clean up dog poop around the walking area.
Only stayed one night, otherwise it was a good experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very clean but kind of warm

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The rooms were very clean and fresh but the Hall ways and elevator were very warm.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient clean hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Unfortunately there was a bug in the bed and could not sleep al night. We have stayed here before and this is the first time we found a bug in the bed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

La Quinta in Superstition Springs

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: The room and bathroom was large, and you don't feel like your in a standard hotel where you can reach out a touch the walls and ceiling with one hand.
Cons: Some minor cleaning issues but they were corrected once I had addressed them with house keeping and staff.
Location: The hotel is in a good location within driving and walking distance to some very good restaurants, stores, and gas stations.
Overall had a very relaxing stay the staff, house keeping, and maintenance, were friendly and helpful. No major loud noises or loud guest during my stay. Breakfast was what you expect from a hotel, but decent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Valley City, UT

Beautiful hotel, close to many restaurants

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Very clean and updated hotel. The morning breakfast was very good, waffles, eggs, muffins, bicuits and gravy just to mention a few of the many items! A very large outdoor pool and hot tub which was enjoyed by my grandkids.