Ratings based on 564 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Good location and comfortable. Breakfast was good. Had a large bathroom that was very clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very Impresesed

Posted Nov 16, 2016
My stay at La Quinta Inn was fantastic. I was impressed at how nice the staff was and how clean everything was. My room was perfect and I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chino Valley, États-Unis d'Amérique

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Clise to the mesa airport. Restaurants right next door. Clean and comfortable. With helpful staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver

hotel was good good access to freeways but

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Cons: breakfast
hotel is clean convenient but breakfast is very basic.. did not like room first night got another room for 2nd night,hotels sits right on a busy street and freeway, very loud freeway on northside of building,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Was close to freeway and restaurants but was not what was expected.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by M. Erickson, GM, Hotel Management
We appreciate you staying with us and hope you will stay again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Shuttle car.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
One of the reasons we picked this hotel was because they had a shuttle service from the airport to the hotel. They neglected to tell us that after 9:00pm they do not offer this service. Our plane did not get into Gateway until 10:30 and there for we had to take a taxi. If they are not going to offer the service, they should at least refund the taxi billing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and clean

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Location to AP
Cons: Could provide small bottle of lotion, shower cap, etc
Nice place before heading to Gateway AP. Right on a busy freeway so there's road noise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable. Hearty breakfast.

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Location: Very good location to interstate, shopping and restaurants.
I was very happy with the hotel. There was close parking and I felt very secure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
The only thing that was a little under expectations was the breakfast. Everything else was really great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for a night before the flight

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Proximity to the Mesa Airport
Cons: More sound proofing of the rooms.
The hotel was close to the Mesa Airport and there were many choices of restaurants close by and gas stations on the way to the airport to refuel. The rooms were comfortable but not very sound proof from the hallway or the surrounding rooms, including those above ours. Staff was very friendly