Ratings based on 449 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Andrea from Seattle

Family Visit

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel room was clean however bedding starting to show some wear. Newer carpet and all staff encountered very friendly.
5 out of 5
by Tashina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel employee's friend was hanging around the hotel and causing property damage. Very shady. I have stayed at this hotel several times but I will never stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Directly on top of I-10

Posted Apr 16, 2016
This hotel has many rooms directly overlooking freeway. The cheap Windows don't block the noise and truck traffic is easily heard all night long. Long haul semis kept me up all night and staff never mentioned outage of hot water (gas company was doing work). I will never stay here again.
4 out of 5
by glen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James from Las Vegas

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay and will stay there again. Rates were reasonable, complimentary breakfast included and the area was great. Convenient to all the places we wanted to go.
3 out of 5
by Veronica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic Hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2016
This hotel is very dated. The rooms are in need of a renovation. My daughter's clothes were filthy from playing with her toys on the floor. I couldn't even bathe her in the tub because it was dirty. I don't mind the outdated furniture but at least it should be clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simple, clean and quiet

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Courteous check in. Clean room. Tucked away but close to freeway and restaurants not far.
5 out of 5
by Mark A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels