Ratings based on 547 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mesa

Close to the Ak Chin

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Close to the concert
Location: El Pollo Loco right next door
This was great place to stay after an concert. Close by and did not have to drive home.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from az

Good hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Excelent, neAr to many places and university stadium of Phoenix...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Very bad location if no vehicle

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Very dirty carpets especially in the corners and along the walls. Noisy hallways and slamming doors. Best items on breakfast buffet were yogurt, fruit, and cereals. Friendly staff but that's not enough to get me to stay again. Very shabby looking area surrounding hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by Vickie W. , Hotel Management
Dear Traveler I’ve received your review of La Quinta Phoenix I-10 West. Looks like we dropped the ball on meeting your expectations. I appreciate your feedback; this is definitely not the experience we want you to have when staying with us! Your feedback will help us improve our operation. Rest assured your comments will be shared with our team, and it’s through comments such as yours that we’re able to improve. Thanks again for your time, and hope we’ll see you back with us at La Quinta Inn and Suites once again. Sincerely, Vickie W.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Phoenix Area~Near University Of Arizona Stadium

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: The room was very nice.
Cons: Nothing
Location: U of A Stadium. I-10 close.
Overall great room and service. Hotel is close to U of A Stradium. Only small problem was they started picking up the breakfast before its designated ending time although hostess was willing to get us whatever we needed. room was very nice!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Very Nice and Comfortable!

Posted Aug 17, 2016
The front desk personnel was very nice and helpful.The rooms were great and breakfast was excellent!The parking is well lit and close and convienent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Easy access to airport and I-10. Bed lamps not working, but overall good stay. Air conditioner not on when we arrived so room was kind of hot. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel,close to downtown phoenix.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Would definitely stay again.highly recommended.very nice breakfast buffet.very easy access to the freeways.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Easy to get to my destination from there

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Clean and quiet
Cons: None
Location: Close to stores and restaurants
Pleasant and comfortable and enjoyed the little gym.
5 out of 5
by Brandi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David from Tucson

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was friendly