Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Living in ottawa

The hotel is well located nearby restaurants

Posted Jan 3, 2017
The hotel is clean but not well insulated. Lots of noises in the neighboring rooms and the other problem the breakfast is served very early and closes early. The staffs are very courtoues Bathroom needs air freshners because it keeps but smell even after flushing. It is very important. Otherwise the hotel in general is very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2017 by Vickie W. , Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for posting a review on behalf of your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and it will help us improve our operation. We hope to see you again in during your travel needs. Sincerely, Vickie W.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel next to I-40

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Like it here was easy to get to and had good eating places
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins, CO

Great staff and value for price

Posted Dec 10, 2016
The staff was very nice and helpful, especially Loretta. The breakfast was great. Good location to the Cardinals stadium (about 10 min drive). Would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, warm breakfast

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Clean hotel staff was professional and food was good. Not a lot of noise and hotel was close to fwy, food gas and stores.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fontana

Fair hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2016
We stay the first night on the second floor, we heard foot steps at night every once in awhile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 2, 2016
i have been staying at this hotel every time i go to phoenix to visit family or business trip , its nicely located , Hotel staff are nice and helpful i would recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sierra Vista, AZ

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: The food, location, and comfortable bed.
Cons: I have spent at least 400 nights in hotels and I thought this latest stay was what I had hoped it would be.
The breakfast was very good and the rooms were convenient and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

great stay

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: The pool was nice and the hot tub was a little too hot but still good.
Cons: what can I say, we did not have any problems. Can't think of anything more to say so that is it.
Location: we were there to visit relatives so we did not look around the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Best bang for your buck.

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: quiet, able to get good rest
good experience overall. location good. everything worked well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Cod, MA

Exceeded expectations

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Location: excellent access to anything you need to do in the greater Phoenix area- we went to nature parks, antiquing and a concert in Scottsdale.
Very good value- far exceeded our expectations in comfort, services, amenities, features in room in this class of hotel. We started our vacation in Phoenix for several days and this site offered all we needed. A generous hot breakfast daily was included and the frig and micro in the room allowed us to keep lunch items for our daily travels. For 2 of us the executive king was very roomy with a separate sitting area with a couch and a table to eat at. We also used the pool daily after a day of touring. I know everyone has smart phones these days but travelers still need access to computers for research and printers. The computers in the business center were so slow and old , we gave up and went to the library for research and to print documents. Other than that minor detail- a very good stay.