Ratings based on 588 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fontana

Fair hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2016
We stay the first night on the second floor, we heard foot steps at night every once in awhile.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 2, 2016
i have been staying at this hotel every time i go to phoenix to visit family or business trip , its nicely located , Hotel staff are nice and helpful i would recommend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sierra Vista, AZ

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: The food, location, and comfortable bed.
Cons: I have spent at least 400 nights in hotels and I thought this latest stay was what I had hoped it would be.
The breakfast was very good and the rooms were convenient and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

great stay

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: The pool was nice and the hot tub was a little too hot but still good.
Cons: what can I say, we did not have any problems. Can't think of anything more to say so that is it.
Location: we were there to visit relatives so we did not look around the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Best bang for your buck.

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: quiet, able to get good rest
good experience overall. location good. everything worked well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cape Cod, MA

Exceeded expectations

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Location: excellent access to anything you need to do in the greater Phoenix area- we went to nature parks, antiquing and a concert in Scottsdale.
Very good value- far exceeded our expectations in comfort, services, amenities, features in room in this class of hotel. We started our vacation in Phoenix for several days and this site offered all we needed. A generous hot breakfast daily was included and the frig and micro in the room allowed us to keep lunch items for our daily travels. For 2 of us the executive king was very roomy with a separate sitting area with a couch and a table to eat at. We also used the pool daily after a day of touring. I know everyone has smart phones these days but travelers still need access to computers for research and printers. The computers in the business center were so slow and old , we gave up and went to the library for research and to print documents. Other than that minor detail- a very good stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice for the Price

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: Delicious free Breakfast
Location: Hooters, Red Lobster, Longhorn Steakhouse, Olive Garden 3 miles from this hotel.
Large room, Comfortable bed, Quiet room. Easy parking, great staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

very cooperative staff

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Location: Perfect
Great accommodations and the breakfast area was clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Please with the hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: The facility is great
Cons: Nothing
Location: The location was good but the area wasn't clean, lots of garbage on the street and homeless people
The room and continental breakfast was very good. Staff were very kind and helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Everything was what I expected and more. I will continue to use La Quinta.