Ratings based on 872 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sask. Canada

Very nice place.

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Staff very friendly and obliging. We had a tiny toy poodle puppy with us and this place accommodated pets. Would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by Becky

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was an ok stay. Was a bit of an uneasy feeling with the loitering by the bck door by some shady guys. The pool wasn't accessible however, there was an optiin of using the neighboring hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Great location. Easy access to freeways.

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: Rates Word good. The hotel was clean. The staff was friendly and prompt with our needs if any.
Cons: Speed up the elevator!
Of course it's the month of December and we absolutely love the weather there. My son and I were there for his best friends wedding. The hotel was in a great location that we could get anywhere we needed really easy. Easy access to the freeways.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel--very good accommodations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NW Indiana

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Location: The hotel was close to the different locations we visited for the wedding. Also it is walking distance to the a variety of stores and various eateries
We were in town for a family wedding and had a one bedroom suite. It allowed us to have a few family/friends visit comfortably in our room. We loved how new everything seemed to be. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The pool wasn't in operation during our stay, but it was very convenient to use the neighboring hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel but a little pricey

Posted Nov 28, 2016
our first room toilet wouldn't flush. Moved us to a second room that didn't appear to have been cleaned in a while. Hotel was fairly nice but a little pricey for the quality.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect for pet owners
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Clean room

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Good location.
Room was clean and quiet. Beds were a little small.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was nice, the room was big. We didn't really take advantage of the breakfast or anything else.