Ratings based on 905 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver Co

Great value. Nice place.

Posted May 23, 2017
Room was nice, clean and close to everything. Wall and doors seem paper thin. Anything your neighbors are doing you can hear.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2017
Hotel nice. Found bug in room not nice. Stayed 4 nights room cleaned only once. Hallways dirty at times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elmhurst, IL

Comfortable Hotel and good location

Posted May 9, 2017
Very comfortable. Good area. Lots of shopping in area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Mohave, AZ

Nice hotel and experience

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Clean, modern and friendly knowledgeable staff.
Cons: Minor complaint.....Having enough towels in room to accommodate the number of people staying. We had four people but enough towels for three.
Location: Close to Golfland Sunsplash and many restaurants. Great location.
Hotel was close to destination and nearby restaurants. Friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Clean, nice staff, good breakfast included. Great value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from v.

Staff and elevator

Posted Apr 26, 2017
The stall was great. The elevator, however was broken for two days
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upland, Ca

Excellent room for the price.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Overall it was a nice room, clean and affordable. I'll stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from V. TN

Nice clean hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2017
This is our second stay here and we will return. Room is clean, comfy bed and nice staff. We don't have any complaints. We will stay here at our next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Excellent value.

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Nice large rooms. Excellent staff. Good breakfast. Good connections for electronics.
Cons: One elevator for entire complex. Not enough especially on weekend when at full capacity. Pet friendsly
Location: Excellent location for everything you might have wanted. Shopping, eating, attractions. Good neighborhood.
This hotel is close to all typps of things - restaurants, gas stations, retail, etc. There was a mall close by that was for all practical purposes closed. Not a good thing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beds and pillows were terrible

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: The pool and breakfast
Cons: Beds and pillows
The hotel is nice enough but the beds were terrible. The foot of the bed was higher than the head and the mattress had a hard ridge you could feel when sitting on the edge of the bed. The pillows were lumpy and cheap.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking time to review our property. Your feedback is vitally important to us. Sorry you did not get a restful night sleep and that the bed and pillows did not meet your expectations. I have shared your feedback with the appropriate department. I hope you will give us another chance to provide a better stay.