Ratings based on 818 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springerville,Az

Anniversary

Posted Jul 19, 2016
ALWAYS....stay here when In Valley or going thru ! VERY friendly KNOWLEDGEABLE staff ! VERY.... CLEAN & PROPERTY kept UP VERY WELL ! TOTALLY RECOMMEND for ANYONE visiting or driving thru !😃😃😃
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springerville,Az

laQuinta stay

Posted Jul 15, 2016
ALWAYS stay here when going thru/visiting the Valley ! ALWAYS...CLEAN,KNOWLEDGABLE STAFF,VERY COMFORTABLE places to STAY ! THANKS....MESA WEST LAQUINTA !😉😉😉
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice quiet hotel...

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: clean
Cons: nothing
Location: near a mall and restaurant
experience with the hotel is friendly and nice, quiet...staff are friendly when checking in, continental breakfast is very delicious...haven't tried the pool but would love to try one of these days when we come back for a night or a couple stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Cons: Needed to get new lifts for the pool and spa. My husband was unable to use either.
Had a few issues with the handicapped room they gave us the 1st nite but they accommodated us for the rest of the stay . Staff was wonderful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No complaints

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Very Clean throughout the facility.
Cons: Only one of the two elevators worked. Computer and printer for guest use need to be updated. They worked, but were slow. .
Central to everything in Mesa. Quiet area. Rooms comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
Comfortable clean room, nice and quiet. We enjoyed our stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mesa, Az

Oh What a Night

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Well made beds..
Cons: Warning re construction close by PRIOR to bookinig
Location: Work trip....
Noisy, elevators not working and only 2 elevators at location, some kind of sound like a sonic boom was going off after 10 pm and continued through the 3 nights I stayed. Heavy construction starting at 6 a.m. ugh... work trip no rest through evening :{
3 out of 5
by Amanda

Meh.

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is in need of repairs. Bathtub was cracked, toilet wouldn't stop running, bathroom door didn't have latches or a lock. One hotel key stopped working after a day. When we first checked in, they gave us the wrong room number, off by 3 whole floors. Elevator takes 5 minutes; much faster to just take stairs. No AC in hallways, lobby or stairs, so you were sweating anytime you weren't in your room.
3 out of 5
by Marjorie from Portland,OR

Not very good!

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean,too hard to adjust air conditioning. Elevator was the worst. More efficient elevators needed, everybody there was complaining about it, saw people having to up to 6 floors with their stuff. Wouldn't stay here again, pool was too cold.
4 out of 5
by Norman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels