Ratings based on 755 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the Barrett Jackson

Posted Feb 6, 2016
We stayed there while attending the Barrett Jackson Car Auction. We had a rental car but on the weekend the hotel had a shuttle service to the auction. We found the hotel staff very courteous. The rooms are a bit dated but very clean and well laid out. The only thing that could be improved is some healthier choices at breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Nice hotel near many golf courses and other activities. Stayed a week. Great beds and OK breakfasts.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to the 101 Loop - in Scottsdale.

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: Very convenient to get to Scottsdale and Phoenix.
Cons: No slamming doors.
Great place to stay if you need to have easy access to the freeway loop. The only thing I really didn't like was the noise level in the hall. Doors slamming and easy to hear people in the hallway. Not the place to stay if you want to sleep in. But if you have to get up and go to work, it would be great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

nice hotel, easy to find and good facilities

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: clean, convenient
Cons: noise of the air conditioner
Location: shopping, seeing doctors
very clean hotel with nice services, people are nice, willing to answer any of our questions, and offer help when we have problem to find something to buy. it is a good hotel, the only problem is the noise made by airconditioner, a little bit annoying.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient to the 101 Loop

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: The room was clean and spacious. But the hallways were loud and doors banged very loudly. Especially distracting if you wanted to sleep in.
Cons: Noise dampening the hallways and cushion closing the doors.
Easy to get to the 101 loop. They had a nice breakfast spread.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Very friendly staff, very clean and secure. Very accommodating for use of conference room for a gathering of 30 people. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ceres, CA

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Nice hotel, close to freeway, but quiet. Pet friendly, but still, very quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Great hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: Clean and pet friendly
Very clean and great place to stay when traveling with pet. Good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Clean, quiet, convenient. CLEAN BEDDING
Cons: Bottom of bath tub and bathroom floor grout
Location: Very convenient to 101 and North Scottsdale
One of the best hotel experiences I have had in a while. I think 2.5 stars is too low.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Comfortable, clean room. Nice courtyard with pool.