Ratings based on 796 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honolulu, HI

Convenient location, easy to check in/out

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: spacious clean comfortable and affordable rooms
Cons: Nothing comes to mind
Location: Great location in Scottsdale. Convenient to shopping and interstate highways
Conveniently located hotel in Scottsdale, very spacious, clean and comfortable rooms, the hotel staff were courteous and helpful, and they had a nice breakfast, all at a very affordable price. I will stay at the La Quinta whenever I go to Scottsdale.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Easy access to freeway, nice breakfast every morning, excellent beds and beautiful grounds.
Could not get reservations at hotel where friends were staying. Glad we could not. Liked this one better, and at a much more reasonable price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to all of our venues and our friends i

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Everything was perfect. The breakfast was not quite as good as the La Quinta Inn in Paso Robles.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good, clean hotel. Location fine not great.

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness.
Location: Conveinient to Scottsdale, highways.
Everything fine but you will need a car to get around as the location is a few miles from all attractions.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Booked on Expedia for same night for a good rate, needed something in Scottsdale for the night and it was a really good experience. We stayed at a different hotel the following night in a different part of town and it was not nearly as nice...felt like we should've just paid the extra couple bucks for another La Quinta
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Henderson, NV

Great location in Scottsdale

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: Location, location, location.
Cons: In room coffee quality, but in fairness you can go downstairs to the breakfast area and get great coffee.
Location: Great restaurants, shopping
Great location, next to wonderful restaurants and shopping. Wonderful staff, very professional. Very comfortable beds and clean rooms. Surprising great breakfast! Definately will stay again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from columbus, oh

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Hotel was just as expected. Bathroom was adequate size and the breakfast was a nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

This was a very nice hotel . . . close enough to t

Posted Mar 27, 2016
Pros: We liked the location, comfort and quietness of this hotel.
Location: This was our first time in Arizona. We came for the Milwaukee Brewers Spring Training and enjoyed games at both Maryville Park and Salt River Park.
The hotel staff was courteous and helpful. The hotel was very clean and well maintained. It has a beautiful courtyard where we enjoyed our breakfast each morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

wonderful hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2016
From the desk clerks, manager, housekeeping and especially breakfast personnel we were treated to a grand vacation. Pool, hot tub and gazebo in a beautiful flower decked yard was a place of quiet retreat and enjoyment . Room was clean and comfortable. We'd stay there again and highly recommend it. Plus it was just minutes from all the places we wanted to go.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Pros: Room very clean, comfortable and quite.
Location: Near Old Town Scottsdale
Room very clean, comfortable and quite. I requested a room away from the road.