Ratings based on 420 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2015
It was hot in Arizona and staying at La Quinta wax cool 😊
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern California

Decent hotel at a good price in a great location

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: It's very conveniently located next to the Peoria Sports Complex, surrounded by lots of restaurants and shopping. Nothing fancy; GREAT location.
Cons: The facilities are NOT on par with the renovations that La Quinta has been promoting in recent TV ads. It was disappointing from that perspective.
Location: Peoria Sports Complex (home of the Padres, Mariners,and youth tournaments). Tons of restaurants. Lots of shopping. Other baseball complexes nearby.
My son's baseball team played in a tournament at the Peoria Sports Complex and this location could not be beat. It's literally across the street.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Cons: wifi and tv signal
Location: great until they had everything blocked off for the 4th of july and I couldnt get back to the hotel I paid for!
wifi and tv hardly worked. roads were blocked off for the 4th of july and wasnt notified. couldnt get back to the hotel I paid for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2015
There was a little mix up with my check out and continuing on a different reservation, but other than that, wonderful place to stay. Nice restaurants within walking distance, wonderful outdoor courtyard type area to relax, nice breakfast options including waffles and biscuits and gravy. I would certainly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peoria, AZ

Posted Jun 4, 2015
close to shopping and great restaurants with easy on and off major highways. staff is friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value!

Posted Jun 2, 2015
The staff were very courteous. The room was clean and spacious. The room was a great value for the price. PS. Could not enter ratings do to problem with the survey web site.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alicia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Henny from California

Good hotel with the price paid

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Very courteous staffs. Clean room. Wish your utensils are more sturdy! I struggle with those flimsy utensils and paper plates at breakfast table.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Doris from St Thomas, us

Family visit

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable, clean and very safe. Thankyou