Ratings based on 516 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close to AZ Broadway theater

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Very convenient all was fine Good breakfast Great quick trip
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan Sapporo

キャンプ見学には最高

Posted Feb 6, 2016
ピオリアの野球施設が近いので 見学には便利 近くにはスーパーや飲食店もあるので便利です バスタブは浅いのでお風呂でのんびりはできない  空港へのスーパーシャトルバスの手配もフロントにお願いして予約できた 親切でした
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to arrowhead mall

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: pool area and free breakfast.
Location: there is many restaurants and fast food places within walking distance of hotel. shopping within walking distance as well. JC penny, ross, macys.
great hotel in a great location. the outdoor pool was nice plus it was heated. free breakfast was included which was nice. I was expecting just cereal however they offered a hot breakfast as well ... simple but good. the waffle machine was fun to use and made perfect waffles everytime.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and close to my meeting location

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: Spacious room
Cons: Did not offer a two queen option and halls smelled bad when we first arrived.
Location: It was close to sports complex
It was an ok experience overall but should have been better for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Everything was great. Very convenient and close to restaurants and shopping. Good facilities, really like the fitness center and jacuzzi. Continental breakfast was good and the staff was great. Enjoyed the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Everything was great, breakfast food could have been more varied.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs upgrades

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: The bathroom needs a fan- the elevator needs to be looked at
It was a great location in the middle of everything. The staff was really nice. The hotel just needs to be updated in the rooms. The outside and lobby area's are really nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, Ca.

Great location but needs updating.

Posted Dec 11, 2015
Pros: Location and staff.
Cons: It needs to be updated.
Location: Directly next to the Peoria Sports Complex with shopping centers right there. Just off the 101 loop, so very convenient.
We stayed for four nights over the weekend of Thanksgiving. The location is great, we could walk to many different restaurants, etc.& it's right next to the Peoria Sports Complex. We walked to two different places for breakfast, as the hotel breakfast is really marginal. The only hot thing is a waffle & you can only eat so many of those. The hotel staff was very nice & helpful and the place is clean, but it needs some updates. The rooms have no plugs to use for phone chargers, etc. & are just a old. The beds were very comfortable, which was nice. The biggest problem was that one of two elevators in the five story hotel was out of service and had been broken for over a week. The hotel was full because of the holiday weekend and the wait for the only elevator was forever. We felt bad for the housekeepers because they were trying to move their carts in the elevators and they were always full of guests & luggage. It seems like this was an oversight on the hotel's part.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Close to multiple amenities

Posted Dec 9, 2015
Room could have been cleaner ( compared to Scottsdale LaQuinta). Parking lot dark- outside lights needed to be replaced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Cod

Attractive hotel, conveniently located.

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: Attractive, clean and convenient.
Cons: Air conditioners in other rooms seem to be the source of annoying vibrations and noise.
Location: Lots of restaurants, unfortunately all are chains.
An enjoyable stay in a well appointed medium priced hotel