Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Cons: Softer Kleenex-stronger coffee cups. Mine leaked from the bottom.
Location: Close to many restaurants and shopping
Second time we've stayed there. The rooms are large and overall comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cali

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Pros: Staff was excellent, very friendly and knowledgeable
Cons: common area Air conditioning
Location: Close to restaurants and shopping and sports facility
Short overnight trip, front desk staff was fantastic, hotel could use some updating, which I have been told will be coming soon. Air conditioning in room worked great, however the hallways and common areas were a bit hot and muggy. I would come back for the personable staff, I cant wait until the remodeling is completed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Lovely. Pet friendly. Quiet. Breakfast was spelendid. Hotel was clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel, across from Peoria Sports Complex.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Perfect location if your in Peoria for the Fall Claasic.walk ther in 3 minutes. The hotel lobby, pool area and most other common areas were nice and appeared to be recently updated. The rooms and hallways need a little touch up. Didn't smell fresh (hallway carpet) and the tub and shower area in our room( 415) Needs to be replaced. On a positive note, the hotel staff were amazing. Very friendly, polite, and attentive. Great family atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Total excellence/experience.Overwhelmingly pleased

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Safe entrance, exits and quiet hallways and internal walls. Excellent view out windows with substantial safety locks. Hotel sits back off main road and not a lot of strange foot traffic in and around the facility. Always watchful, attentive hotel personnel . Kept clean and maintained 24/7. Enjoyed the exercise room and pool. Buffet was substantial, delicious and good variety of foods and beverages for breakfast. Large friendly and comfortable lobby and dining area. Great experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Cons: Breakfast fruit should be more than just apples.
Location: Sports complex. Mall. Restaurants
Great location. Courtyard is a beautiful spot to spend an evening
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great Experience, Warm Friendly Staff, Clean Room

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Location: Location was Great, All kinds of Restaurants and Shopping.
Outstanding Service, Great Staff , Would Recommend Again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Crucres NM

Close to family, eats and things to do.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Loved our stay. Quickest registration ever! Did not meet anyone unpleasant the entire trip. Musta rubbed off on the guests as they all were talkative and nice too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Nice neighborhood but hotel a bit old for the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

terrible stay

Posted Sep 9, 2016
It's really hard to say how bad visit was in 50 characters. The hotel filthy and smelled. Our first room flooded we got another rom. Hotel smelled badly I don't know what bit me but I got bites every nite. Would not stay here again ever