Ratings based on 619 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Bathroom floor not very clean, base boards dirty. No plastic glasses for rinsing after brushing teeth. Carpet not very clean. Staff very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NW FLORIDA

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Very nice hotel with a very friendly staff. Very clean and close to restaurant's and shopping.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Good location

Posted Apr 13, 2017
It was an ok place to stay, location was good breakfast and was better than some but not great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff, fast check-in

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Staff readiness
Location: many places to eat near by
A very welcoming experience. The hotel clerk took less than 9 minutes to have us checked in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Staff

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: Great Staff
Cons: Our room was very nice and clean but the staff did tell us that they were planning on a total redo of the hotel in the near future.
Location: Many restaurants and shopping very close to this hotel.
We had booked this hotel because we needed a hotel close to our doctors office and a location of the place we were to have eye surgery that day. We requested an early check-in and when we arrived the staff was so nice and checked us in right away.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, WA

Not a 4.2

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: In and Out Burger is really close
Cons: Staffing at reception
Location: See above
Room, breakfast, and pool area were nice, updated and clean, but we had a few problems with our stay. It is a pet friendly hotel, which is great if you bring pets, but not great if you didn't bring pets... the walls are thin. Our neighbor's dog barked alot and woke me up at 3am. Also, we had some problems at check-in. We arrived at the hotel at 10:20pm to check-in and there was no staff at the reception desk. We were hungry and tired, having been on a plane all day. There was a sign up that said the receptionist was away from the desk momentarily assisting another guest, so we waited a few minutes in the lobby, then started walking around the hotel and pool area looking for an employee and could't find anyone. We even called the hotel and nobody answered. The phone was also ringing off the hook from a guest in a room calling. We finally gave-up after about 10 minutes of waiting and went to get dinner. When we came back 30 minutes later, the receptionist was there and she kinda apologized, but mostly made a lot of excuses about where she was (first it was helping a guest, then it was locking the pool gate, which we knew wasn't necessarily true because we went out to the pool while we were waiting and didn't see her). She complained that she was the only one there. I don't really care where she was- the hotel needs to staff reception better, especially on a busy weekend (NCAA final game was next day and the hotel was full). It was not a good first impression.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Great location

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Close to baseball stadium Chick fil a next door Starbucks around corner
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2017
It was clean and the staff was great!! Also located in a fantastic area for shopping and things to do.
5 out of 5
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kimberly

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to rest our heads on the visit.