Ratings based on 1,036 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Last minute reservation close to airport

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Very quiet
Cons: Update bathrooms
Location: Golf course community, super quiet
Our room was slightly outdated, however, the beds were super comfy and the bathroom was clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Nice location but facilities are dated.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Weekly house-keeping instead of daily is good but we wish we knew the schedule ahead of time.
Cons: Need renovation or updating of the facilities.
Location: Golf course on site.
The resort is situated in a nice location but all the facilities are a bit out dated. The sound proofing between rooms is very poor. We stayed on the ground floor. Our next door or upstairs neighbors were making so much noise that kept us awake 4 out of 5 nights. We could hear everything happening next door including the TV, shower, toilet flushing and conversation. Even the air conditioning inside our room was making so much noise that we had to switch it off despite the warm temperature. A vehicle is a must because all the shopping and restaurants are not within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
The resort was very quiet so provided a nice, relaxing break from the winter snow!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great resort for a golf getaway

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Rooms were clean, beds were great and the resort is quiet.
Cons: Some cosmetic updates to the rooms
Location: Location of the resort is close to the major freeways, easy to get around. We did some hiking on South Mountain and played 4 courses in the area.
We had a great time at the resort! The rooms were clean and spacious and our experience with the staff was great. The golf course was in great condition however it's a public course and way over booked, it took us 5 1/2 hours to finish a round which is what's killing the sport! When you play a 5 hr round of golf it's nice to see the beverage cart more than once as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calif.

Good deal for golf, location

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Once we were able to get into our room, not available till 6pm, room was very nice.. Spacious for a studio. Grounds well kept and staff helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Friendly staff, well kept grounds and nice amenities
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Cons: Sound insulation in the rooms. You can hear the TV loud and clear from adjacent rooms.
Room size is good for the price. But furniture and finish9 are outdated.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

nice but not overwhelming

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: I liked the pool, the service team at the deck pub was great
Cons: room cleanliness, room sound proofing, dial down the time share push
The registration team was great, the time share team was a bit pushy, although I would rate the room as acceptable but it was far from real clean, the room is not well sound proofed; we could hear the group from the next room quite clearly and they were having a normal conversation, the pool was great and the parking was ample, easy drive too and from the airport, I would rate this stay and location as a 2.5 out of 5. There is room to improve but far from bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel with excellent golf course

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Beautiful hotel with a excellent golf course. Meticulous grounds with lots of activities such as tennis, basketball, volleyball. Golf fees and club rental fees are very reasonable. Rental clubs were a very nice set of pings. The Farm which has 3 restaurants and beautiful ground was a nice short walk next door. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place in a golf coutse community

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Well kept, comfortable although our one bedroom condo was a little dated. Staff very good, restaurant good. Offered a time shared presentation but not too much pressure when we declined