Ratings based on 706 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Renovation was going on and it was not very comfortable because of that. But the price was reasonable and hotel itself was better than most inns.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from Holland

A cheap bargain from the Expedian site

Posted Aug 6, 2015
The hotel looks great and has a very nice pool with a good temperature. There is even an hot top that is really hot!! The room was better than the Circus Circus hotel in Las Vegas. Thanks Expedia for the nice bargain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NIce hotel convenient to fountain

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: great location -had an excellent special rate for summer
Cons: carpet is a bit old
Location: in town center, good restaurants nearby and close to downtown Scottsdale
needed a hotel in town on short notice and this one was very convenient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2015
It was a little farther then I expected but we'll worth the stay... The rooms were nice and very friendly staff..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: affordable, friendly, quiet, big suite rooms, convenient suburbia location
Cons: elevators needed cleaning
Location: There's a park across the street with a kids' splashpad, a pizza restaurant, Mountain Coffee, and shop center. Denny's and Saddle Bronc Grill nearby.
Upon check-in, they gave us a free room upgrade without even having to ask, so we had a King bed, suite room which included refrigerator, microwave, good size living room area. Service throughout the hotel was friendly and helpful. Hotel seems a little older, but we enjoyed that it was always nice and quiet. We ate dinner in the hotel restaurant where the food was affordable, but cafeteria quality. There is a beautiful park just across the street with a lake and a large fountain that shoots high in the air once on the hour and we enjoyed a sunset stroll down its winding paths. For kids, this park also includes a good-sized splashpad and ducks to feed. We enjoyed our stay and would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SLC, Utah

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Nice location, quiet, friendly and efficient staff. This is a nice hotel for the price.
Location: Fountain Park has walking paths, playground, splash pad, restaurants, shopping. More shops and restaurants are within walking distance.
Nice location in Fountain Hills, directly across the street from Fountain Park. Close to shopping, restaurants, everything you want. Would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Close to where I needed to be.
Cons: Update rooms, clean carpets, tell customers why they were given a handicapped room.
No staff to be found in restaurant in the morning for coffee. Room was ok, but was given a handicapped room with a seat in the shower that was filthy. Rusted on the underside and creaked. Did not need a handicapped room and booked well in advance of trip. Room was hot and stuffy and dark. Air conditioner worked but kept shutting off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix az

Very nice

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Very clean and good location. We were pleasantly upgraded upon check in. The staff was nice and the restaraunt there was pretty good too. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carrie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jim from Phoenix

Fountain 5/22/15

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
great, except you forgot to enter my wakeup call, making me late for appts