Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a short stay

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Close to restaurants and other amenities, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Federated States of Micronesia

Clean and staff are friendly.

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: Same as mentioned above.
Cons: Nothing to improve, this is it, I got all I need and want.
Location: As mentioned above
What I like the most about the hotel are, Staffs are friendly and very attentive to customer service. Facility is very clean. Food is excellent and free. Internet is available and fast. Close to place to eat and shop and also about right distance away from conference venue.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ca.

An okay place to stay.

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Looking for a clean place to stay this will do. Good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Clean and comfortable. Drawback, room was on second floor by balcony overlooking front desk. At times very loud conversations between desk staff and guests. Thought they were right out our door.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you felt our hotel was clean and comfortable. I am sorry that your room wasn't in a more quiet place. In the future, we are happy to move your room if you are not completely satisfied. Thank you for staying at the Lexington Inn and Suites!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cali

Comfortable, good location

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Comfortable, convenient location, really good breakfast. Good laundry facility.
Cons: Housekeeping very lax about making up the rooms.
Location: Lots of restaurants. Not too far from baseball fields.
This hotel is in nice shape and serves an excellent breakfast. Had trouble getting housekeeping in to clean up the room though. They completely missed us one day although staff promptly supplied fresh towels on request.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Traveling

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Great hotel and services. Great access to shopping and dining Free breakfast and excellent bathroom amenities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Staff was friendly and helpful Located near shops and restaurants
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too close to freeway , very noisy.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
I like staying at the Holiday Inns but this one was too close to freeway, very noisy with freeway and ambulances throughout the night. Elevator was not working.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Great hotel for the price. Clean. Close to freeway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2016
hotel looks great from the front but is very drab and out dated. pool had no towels and no shade.