Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ca.

An okay place to stay.

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Looking for a clean place to stay this will do. Good value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Clean and comfortable. Drawback, room was on second floor by balcony overlooking front desk. At times very loud conversations between desk staff and guests. Thought they were right out our door.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you felt our hotel was clean and comfortable. I am sorry that your room wasn't in a more quiet place. In the future, we are happy to move your room if you are not completely satisfied. Thank you for staying at the Lexington Inn and Suites!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cali

Comfortable, good location

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Comfortable, convenient location, really good breakfast. Good laundry facility.
Cons: Housekeeping very lax about making up the rooms.
Location: Lots of restaurants. Not too far from baseball fields.
This hotel is in nice shape and serves an excellent breakfast. Had trouble getting housekeeping in to clean up the room though. They completely missed us one day although staff promptly supplied fresh towels on request.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Traveling

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Great hotel and services. Great access to shopping and dining Free breakfast and excellent bathroom amenities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Staff was friendly and helpful Located near shops and restaurants
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

easy access for travelers

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
nice, clean room, a little too much chlorine in the jazcuzzi.
4 out of 5
by Rich

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too close to freeway , very noisy.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
I like staying at the Holiday Inns but this one was too close to freeway, very noisy with freeway and ambulances throughout the night. Elevator was not working.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Great hotel for the price. Clean. Close to freeway.