Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean Rooms

Posted Mar 13, 2017
The rooms were very clean and comfy. The breakfast wasn't very good and poor choices for the kids.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Simple, xtra convienient, but at interchange of I-10 and busy road, which makes it noisy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to amenities

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Hotel was clean with friendly staff. Close to restaurants, shopping, gas station. Also close to the wildlife zoo, safari park and aquarium.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yuma, AZ

Excellent West valley location

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Over night stay for golf. Close to numerous courses, shops and restaurants. Easy access to freeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic stay, the rooms were big and clean. the

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: The clean rooms and beds
Location: Location is by everything you might need
I will truly stay here again fantastic! The breakfast Lady and staff were wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Awesome weekend stay!

Posted Jan 30, 2017
The hotel did need a bit of an update but the cleanliness of the rooms and the staff totally made up for it! They were extremely polite and courteous. Would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a short stay

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Close to restaurants and other amenities, friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Goodyear

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
my stay was nice the rooms were for the most part clean. the bathtub needed repairs and was dirty but the rest of the room was taken care of. the pools were kept up but could be a lil warmer for being heated. my overall stay was good friendly staff and very sweet housekeepers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Federated States of Micronesia

Clean and staff are friendly.

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: Same as mentioned above.
Cons: Nothing to improve, this is it, I got all I need and want.
Location: As mentioned above
What I like the most about the hotel are, Staffs are friendly and very attentive to customer service. Facility is very clean. Food is excellent and free. Internet is available and fast. Close to place to eat and shop and also about right distance away from conference venue.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy get on and get off freeway

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
We were just passing through on the 10 hwy, so it was easy to get to with two restaurants next door.Plus in the morning there is a nice hot and cold breakfast included. That saves time and money.