Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Condo was spacious but the cleanliness was average

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Cons: Cleanliness and adjoining neighbor not playing music so loud
Most disappointing was the neighbor adjoining our condo. The neighbor was playing their music very loud at all hours of the night and day. It was loud enough that our common wall was literally vibrating. I complained to the staff and this did not resolve the issue. Very difficult to sleep and to relax when the bass music was shaking our walls. I will not stay here again and I will not recommend this property.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Good value

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Pros: Pool was 1 reason we picked, but advertised pictures made it out to be alot nicer.
Cons: Please-secure toilet seats, clean bathroom exhaust fans and clean filter for HVAC in hall-both were caked w/dust
Location: AJ Market was a great spot for takeout and gourmet groceries....real close
All in all nice and sufficient for our needs. Hotel Staff got an disappointing because we had no interaction(except texts or voicemails) with them......so a little tough to rate, but disappointing.
4 out of 5
by Wanda

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Scottsdale is very spread out. You need transportation to do anything.
5 out of 5
by Alicia

Family Christmas gathering

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable condo with plenty of space for a family Christmas gathering!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great 2 Bedroom Option in Scottsdale

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Our condo was large, clean and had a great layout. Two large bedrooms and bathrooms with excellent kitchen, dining and common area. While I would say that it is somewhat dated the overall experience was exactly what we were looking for.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great time with family!

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
We were down for my daughters wedding before Christmas. It's great for a family. The pool is not heated but it was clean, the kids were in it almost everyday anyway. The DVD player wouldn't play but we called the desk and immediately we received a new DVD player. Another time the garage door didn't close, and service was super. The property is somewhat older, but every thing inside the condo was updated. I would stay again with the family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Dec 10, 2016
The condo was great, finding it in the dark was somewhat challenging. Only complaint, says there's a clubhouse with pool, pinball and fireplace, that doesn't exist. The pool in the pics doesn't either though there were two nice pools and a hot tub, don't know where some of the pics came from? Everything else was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable family spot needs a bit more finesse

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
Townhome was comfortable and well-furnished, but kitchen lacked realistic supplies for actually preparing, serving or storing food (i.e., the only available spatula was intended for the barbecue, which was communal). Carpets were not well-cleaned (the dog found jillions of "tidbits" on the floors on all levels during our first day there). Also, there was evidence that the condition of the unit is not monitored sufficiently (several faucet handles and doors were squeaky, the kitchen sink faucet was loose, making it hard to use the handle; and the lock for the sliding door to the lovely balcony wasn't functioning).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Disappointing.

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: it was clean and decorated nicely. TV worked.
Cons: see comments above.
Location: *********
This is not a hotel or a standard condo rental. Do not expect much. We arrived late at night, picked up keys and were disappointed to find no toilet paper, 2 towels stuffed under the sink, no shampoo samples or dishsoap or towels. The condo did not not look like any of the site photos. The night person answered the phone once affered to fix the issue but then did not answer the phone again or provide any help. Parking is extremely limited. The garage was tiny. We were "stickered" by a "gentleman" (I use the term loosely) while I was loading my bags. He was rude and stuck an almost impossible to remove orange tag on my window. The only reason we were parked outside was the car doors did not open fully in the garage to fit stuff in. For such a nice area it was very disappointing to experience. The morning after we arrived the manager after several phone calls and an email, supplied towels and toilet paper and left a gift box apologizing for the inconvenience but the place in not worth considering. A few snacks and bottles of water etc do not make up for having to go out at 10 pm to buy basic supplies such as TOILET PAPER. I could understand if this was stated in the booking info but it is not. Oh and take your hairdryer and paper plates, cups, paper towels etc. Think high dollar camping. Lots of stairs if you have small kids or bad knees.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ont, Can

Golf trip!

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Cons: Carpet flooring on 1 corner in living room had lifted and created a tripping hazard.
Great location, very clean and spacious! 2 king beds and 2 singles. Each room had its own bathroom and kitchen had everything you would need.