Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Very spasious for family of 5.

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Loved the condo. Beautiful view to a "piece of desert" and heated swimming pool plus fitness room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington state

Scottsdale Resort

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Photos online do not represent the actual pools and facilities at theach property we were at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice condo near Mayo Hospital in North Scottsdale

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Living room includes LAZYBOY chair! Plenty of wonderful restaurants and groceries in the area. Will definitely stay again and again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Great Condo if You Need Space and a "Home" Feeling

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Space and condition
Location: There are plenty of shopping and dining options, from the low end to high end, and Phoenix is a short drive away.
Ultimately, this proved to be exactly what we needed. The check-in / check-out process was smooth and efficient; the staff were all very friendly and accommodating; and the condo itself was awesome. The rooms were in excellent condition; the full kitchen was great; and thanks to the laundry room, we went back home with no laundry to do. We were hesitant at first--a 2-bedroom condo in Scottsdale, in the middle of March, is on the expensive side--however, having the 2 separate bedrooms gave our family the space we needed to actually enjoy the time together without feeling like we were on top of each other. Also, I never made it to the pool, but my son really enjoyed the pool and hot tub, and said the fitness center was very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from santa clara ca

Disappointed

Posted Mar 19, 2017
First thing we noticed was all our towels and pillows cases were still damp! Shower head leaked and sprayed into bathroom. Worse part was it smelled like smokers were in there all our clothes reeked when we got got home.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent but a little outdated

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Nice location. A tad above average. Had a good stay. A bit pricey for what you get. Probably due to my time of stay. We stayed at most peek time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Pluses and Minuses

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Location was good with lots of access to restaurants and convenient to highways. The common areas were well kept and very beautiful
Cons: Supply laundry soap - not everyone travels with this... Also supply coffee as most hotels rooms come with this.
Location: Old Scottsdale, Cactus Leaque Spring Training at Salt River. Boyce Thompson Arboretum (1 hr away but worth the drive)
Booked a 1 bedroom with Meridian Condo Resorts. They apparently own suites in multiple complexes so the photos shown in the advertisment are not necessarily the location you are booking. The complex we stayed in was mostly permanent residents not vacationers. Meridian owns 2 suites. All the residents were very friendly and welcoming. The location was about 20 minutes from old Scottsdale near Mayo and 68th. The Pluses: Beautiful suite - very clean, comfortable and well equipped - Nice pool area with high end patio furniture. Beautiful Roof top patio with kitchen bbq area for guest/resident use. Lots of seating areas in the common room with multiple TVs. Outdoor cooking areas complete with fridges and bbq's. Everything was immaculate and well maintained. The Minuses: The photos shown on Expedia showed a view of the pool and common areas. Our view was of a busy street and parking lot. Very noisy early in the morning as people head off to work. Parking is included but good luck getting a parking spot on a weekend. Guests visiting the permanent residents come over and use any available spots.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Bad parking, dog barking all night long from nearby unit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

Huge and Beautiful!

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Location: A buncha auto auctions, led by Barrett-Jackson. Surrounded by golf courses.
Went to AZ for the Barrett-Jackson auto auction, thought the price looked reasonable, considering. Understatement of the year! Got a huge space, full kitchen, well appointed, and a garage for scarcely more than a hotel. Minutes away from the show, too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Good location. Well furnished.Comfortable. 3 large tvs a nice touch.