Ratings based on 705 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: safe and clean
This hotel is very clean and not overly priced i would give it 10 star i have no complains about it, my stay was wounderful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Location: The hotel is located in downtown Mesa, close to Pioneer Park, across the street from a Light Rail station.
I stayed here in April 2016. The hotel is a bit old and simple, but clean. The air conditioner works well which is important in hot Phoenix weather. Rooms have a coffee maker, a microwave and a fridge. They also offer a decent breakfast. Staff are very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Mohave, Az

Convienient and comfortable.

Posted Apr 25, 2016
The facilities and accommodations methe all our needs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Easy access to downtown Mesa & beautiful park.

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Breakfast was much better than expected with several types of fresh cooked eggs daily.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Check-in/out was fast and easy. The room was big, clean, and comfortable. I will definitely go back when need be!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas, nv

nice older hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: reasonable rates, good neighborhood, nice and clean
Cons: the soap and shampoo dispensers in the shower and above the bathroom sink kinda reminded me of a public bathroom, didn't use them at all
Location: for us it was a great location, easy on and off to the interstate
nice, clean hotel, convenient location, easy on and off the interstate, comfy bed and the breakfast was really good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Nice hotel for the money, a little hard to find everything my room and I walked a bit after I parked
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Surprise

Posted Apr 17, 2016
I wasn't expecting much and was pleasantly surprized. Everything was perfect for a lower price hotel. Definitely great value. The staff was friendly and very helpful and the room was clean and comfortable. I have a bad back and the mattress was great. If you are looking for a clean comfortable hotel within easy walking distance of downtown Mesa then this is the place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Surprising stay!!

Posted Apr 16, 2016
This hotel has friendly staff and hospitality. Its clean, nice continental breakfast, and comfortable beds/rooms. I was surprised, but pleasantly content. Thank you and will return again..☺
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel in Mesa.

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Cons: No facial tissues in the room.
We were very happy with this restaurant. It is a short walking distance to good restaurants and has a very nice pool. The rooms are clean and the bathrooms seem to have been recently updated.