Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Excellent

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Well good place to stay. Roombwas clean, spacious Staff was real friendly. Room are not the same as depected in the photos except the restroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
We would stay there again We had issues with the toilet
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Colse to Metro

Posted Mar 24, 2016
I went to see my nephew, and the main reason it was close where he is studying.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Experience was not what was expected. I really have no comments for this review.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nosy, basic room for $100 / night

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Very loud environment (city streets and motorcycle rally engine noise for hours).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelanto, Ca.

close to where we wanted to go.

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Pros: Easy to get to.
Cons: the A/C unit needs to be taken apart and really clean it out of all the debris in it. The hot water in the shower was a steady stream of water. Told
the fire alarm was missing when we got in the room and told manger about it and the next day it was replaced. Also told them about the shower steady stream of hot water. As for the rate it is ok for this kind of motel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

SMELLING, OLD

Posted Feb 26, 2016
SMELLING ROOM, OLD, SHOWER WAS OLD, NEEDS TO UPGRADED, FOR A TRAVELODGE SHOULD BE A LOT CLEANER
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2016
The hotel was dirty ... The fridge had mold in it ... There was a couple in the room next door to us that fought until the cops finally showed at 4 am ... wished they would give us half our cost back for the stay ... Never again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convienient location

Posted Oct 14, 2015
No bells and whistles, but what I needed. Also close to public transportation pickup/stops.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Olathe KS

Downtown Bed

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleanliness
I will not stay here again. Room was filthy and there was mold in the shower. Staff would not refund our money or move us.