Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean place

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Pros: Easy access
Cons: Need Refrigerator in room
Location: N/A
Nice clean rooms and friendly staff . Fast check the in and check out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Not as described!

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Pros: I was not happy
Cons: When I reserve something I expect to have that.
Location: Work related
Reserved smoking room on line for a certain price. They had no smoking rooms left and the price was higher.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arizona

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Terrible. Started at customer service. Not friendly. Went to room. Dirty floor. Stained up bed covers. Pulled open bed. Still dirty and black bugs crawling inside. Pulled back further a whole bunch more bugs inside bed covers. Disgusting. Ask for return of money man was not pleasant about it or apologetic very rude.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2011 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2011 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Motel 6 Chandler AZ

Posted Jul 21, 2010
The location of the hotel is great, just off one of the major freeway exits and on a main Blvd. in the area I was doing business. Things could have been in better repair; they didn't have a drain stopper for the bathtub and there were holes from cigarrette ash on the bedspread of a non-smoking room etc. I wasn't expecting too much for the price but things weren't very well kept. What really turning me off on the hotel is that I couldn't get wi-fi reception in my room. I either had to be standing awkwardly in the main lobby (no chairs) or sitting at the outside patio in the blistering heat (110 degrees). The desk clerks weren't very polite either. The pool was pretty dirty and the maids only half finished cleaning on one of the days of my stay, leaving my new towells falling off the table. I probably wouldn't stay there again. There is a raddison just down the street which looked a little nicer and I was actually picking up their wi-fi just as strong as the motel 6 wi-fi so I assume it has a little better reach.
3 out of 5
by AA from San Francisco, CA

Good for the price

Posted Jan 27, 2010
This hotel was good for the price. I only came back here to sleep and shower.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Nice Room for Little Money

Posted Oct 8, 2009
The day manager was very helpful. We needed a downstairs room and he worked very diligently to get us one. Room had 2 queen beds--pretty comfortable. Wasn't spotless but all we wanted was a bed and a usable bathroom. I would stay there again when necessary.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Torrance, CA

The Worst

Posted Jul 29, 2009
This was the worst place I have ever stayed in. The bed was hard as a rock, towel rack was off the wall laying on counter, bathroom celling had rust on it. Only One person that worked there knew were how to tell me to get to places and he wasn't there all the time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Got what I paid for

Posted Jul 17, 2009 on Hotels
Paid a much lower rate than booked. But TV didn't work. Room reeked of disinfectant. Housekeeping removed toiletries but received them back the next day after inquiry - but after I ran out late at night to 24-hr drugstore to purchase more. A 'do not disturb' sign for door would be nice.