Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

clean and to the point

Posted Feb 20, 2017
I was in town for one night and was going to be out and about . This place was convenient , no fills but clean . Bed comfy . I like that there was no carpet on the floor instead laminate . Felt cleaner . Liked that they had a washer and dryer in complex . Safe and quiet . Nice pool as well. Front office staff was very nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bugs and roaches

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Discusting roaches and little bugs on the bed sheet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2017
AC didn't work burn holes every where the drug dealers outside waking people up@4:00am over all not happy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2017
It's not valuable to stay for kids . Has nothing to be a stay in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington, dc

sk8cation

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Location: was in close proximetry to roller rink for my weekend skate party. has lots of shopping near by. banks nearby. and park
safe and quiet, clean .was in close proximetry to roller rink for my weekend skate party. has lots of shopping near by. banks nearby. and park
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The dive!

Posted Feb 10, 2017
This place was a dive. I mean, I understand that Motel 6 is a budget motel but this place was scary. I walked in the room and literally couldn't stay there. The bathroom was falling apart. The front door didn't close all the way. It was in a bad neighborhood and was overpriced. Absolutely NOT worth the cost. Terrible. Awful. Horrible.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Very old

Posted Feb 4, 2017
No lights by bed. No switches. Barren. Not worth the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for!

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: Location (Glendale)
I booked this because it was a good rate, and I got what I paid for. The front desk staff was very rude to me, our room key card continually didn't work, the walls are paper thin, our room was dirty (there were a handful of pills on the floor when we got to our room). It is very run-down; it does not look in person anything like the pictures you see online. My advice: pay a little more and stay somewhere nicer. I wish I had.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

TRAIN

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Nearby train passes by and takes about 15 to move. Good luck if you get stuck there. The room is decent for the price. Coffee is available in the morning (front desk). Nice pool but no jacuzzi. The price was better than airbnb.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: updated rooms
Location: not a very good part of town
small, cramped, old, loud trains close by honking their horns at night