Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glendale, AZ

in limbo

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Privacy, convenience, pool, friendly staff
Cons: A bit noisy when people are swimming....could hear them in my closed room.
Location: Shopping nearby
I needed an island while I searched for an apt and Motel provided what I needed. I really enjoyed my stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pasadena, CA

Good location

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: Location and had a swimming pool.
Cons: Fridge and coffe makers in rooms.
Location: We just stayed a night because we visited friends nearby.
It was conveniently located for my visit, but room did not have a small fridge nor coffe maker. Other than that, it served its purpose.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016
When a child tells you they cant take a shower or a bath cause they don't want to stand or sit in the bathtub cause it not clean.....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible location

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Nothing
This was in a horrible part of town as we needed a gate code just to be able to enter the property, to get to our rooms. TV was not working, tried to call front desk however the hotel phone was not working either. Fan vent in bathroom was clogged with dirt and dust.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Hotel is excellent expect monthly rates are not available
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phx

Posted May 21, 2016
Your girl at the right desk was very helpful ..she was able to pull up a utirnary for me & realized this was a mistake by expedia shoukd should have been booked at the 51ave location.. So because of the uncaringness of their attitude, we did not stay at either location of motel 6 for the18th of May .. And because if this large in continuance, i am.asking for some kind of reimbursement due to driving in circles in the mid of the night & very disatisfied with the way this was handled by Expedia.!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2016
This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel enjoyed my stay. The only item is the parking lot needs work front tires sink on top of the parking curb causing for cars fiberglass being pulled when backing away.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Loud from the neighbors next door but overall nice
2 out of 5
by Jaime

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was so hard my husband woke in so much pain, he could barley move.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels