Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Posted Nov 28, 2016
It was a nice place to just kick your shoes off...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel very clean , great parking

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Very good , always accomadating , good breakfast ,very clean rooms
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice and quiet

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Amenities, cleanliness, quiet
Location: Grocery, light rail, fast food, bars
Nice clean room. Microwave and fridge. Clean towels and comfy bed. Really quiet. Would recommend and stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rosemead, United States of America

Baby roaches in bathroom

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Front desk receptionist was very nice and upgraded the room for me to a business suite.
Cons: Business suite had outdated bathroom that should have new hardware installed, and new lighting. Towels were literally see through and the 4 baby roaches in the bathrub were a nice touch upon waking in the morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016
It was clean. It was also quiet. The guy at the front desk was really nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The lady at the front desk was the best thing here

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Think her name was Judy she was so sweet she was very helpful
Cons: The room could have been clean we leave for an hour just so they could have clean the room and it's was still dirty
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mochigan

Excellent budget property with the best location .

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Right on the light rail five minutes from the Mill Ave on ASU campus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by M6 Team , Hotel Management
Dear Jeff, thank you for your on line review. It was our pleasure having you as our guest, hope to see you back soon!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

LOVE to go to sleep with a little more than a few

Posted Sep 8, 2016
The first place I was angry at the moment I saw it. It had a fridge that leaked all of the time. The AC barely worked and leaked inside and outside. The room smelled like pee, carpets were not vacuumed and the fridge had two waters only. It was all about the same the pool and spa were dirty too. The worst was outside light was broke they did not leave a light on for us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by M6 Team, Hotel Management
Dear LDM we thank you for your feedback, seems we fell short of your expectations, we hope to get another chance to deliver a great experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mesa

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Was great very friendly staff very accommodating.
4 out of 5
by Kristian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels