Ratings based on 363 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2016
It was quite. The tv reception was not clear. It looked analog instead of HD. Even though it's connected to a satellite dish.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis,TN

Nice hotel kind of isolated

Posted May 3, 2016
The pool wasnt clean, A few tiles on the bathroon floor was ming, but overall things were quite ok
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Was a little worried about reading reviews. Then i decided to stay. I had the best time. The area was clean. There's a police station a few hundred feet away.The room was clean. The front office was courtious. I would definately stay here again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson

It was perfectly fine.

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Close to Arizona State University.
Cons: Shampoo in the bathroom.
Location: Arizona State University at your doorstep.
The hotel was fine. No frills, but it was close to ASU and just what I needed for a one-night stay with no frills.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, az

Everything was great

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Loved it and enjoyed the service. The employees were great and never a bad area
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and Old

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
This has got to be the worst hotel we have ever stayed at. Cleanliness of room = It was horrific, t.p. hanging from the clothes hanger,stuff spilled on A.C. unit,shower was dirty and you could not even sit on the one chair they had. It was stained and and food on it. Hotel location = terrible, no place to grab a bite to eat.
5 out of 5
by Lucinda from Bloomfield nm

late check in

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Was nice and comfortable but there was food smell that would not go away
2 out of 5
by Michael

Will Avoid

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
The walls are paper thin, heard people above my room walking hard around the room, heard young baby's crying and someone was in the parking lot playing loud music. Will not stay here again
4 out of 5
by ernest from Oak Lawn Il

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Eric the manager was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Handy spot for spring training

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Pros: The location made our driving painless.
Location: Close to food, access to hiway and Spring Training
Brought my 90 year old mother to see some spring training games. Staff were extremely gracious to her and very accomodating. She was comfy here.